William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter109 Reviews  
5.0
Review from tw  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2020

Wonderful experience this week having the Juliette done on my face. Everyone at the office is so friendly, looking forward to my second treatment in 6 weeks. More

5.0
Review from jd  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love Dr. Wallace and the staff! More

5.0
Review from nt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Customer service was awesome great staff happy with results More

5.0
Review from sb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2019

Maria is wonderful with botox. She makes me feel so comfortable and pays attention to what I want. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
Review from WE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Wallace. Dr. Wallace and his staff were amazing. They made the setting comfortable, they were respectful, affordable, and made sure I knew all the needs to know on giving the girls an upgrade 😉. The same day I went in, i was able to book my appointment A++ More

5.0
Review from cl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2019

the staff was very friendly, helpful and professional More

5.0
Review from aa  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2019

I love the experience so far, I was never pushed to have anything done outside of my desires, everything explained to detail, feel really comfortable with all of them. Dr. Wallace and Simone, Rachel and all the staff are really friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you More

5.0
Review from yd  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2019

I have seen Dr. Wallace and Maria for a couple different procedures! Both of them were personable, explain thorough and patient, you will feel totally at ease! The entire staff is amazing! More

5.0
Review from ps  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2019

Great front desk team! More

5.0
Review from aa  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2019

This was my first visit in your office. I felt very welcomed and was provided excellent information as to achieving my goals. I have had Botox once in 2018 with a different provider. My experience there was nothing compared to my first visit like on Thursday. I did not have any procedures done at this office but I definitely will! More

5.0
Review from AE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2019

Wonderful as always. Staff are very polite and energetic. Maria is fabulous as always. More

5.0
Review from SJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2019

The staff is always welcoming, and professional while still taking a personal interest in the clients. This office strives for a natural look, and they dont push services. Low pressure, great results More

5.0
Review from FJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2019

Excellent experience. Looking forward to my return visit. More

Patient Story
Review from CG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2019

Love the whole staff! Dr Wallace and Maria are very talented! They listen to your needs. More

5.0
Review from KP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2019

Loved the staff and the results from my resent visit. Maria did a great job explaining the products and performing the procedure. She made me feel real comfortable. I would recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to anyone. More

Patient Story
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2019

Maria did a wonderful job with my Botox injections! Love the results More

5.0
Review from PM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2019

Every interaction I had with Dr. Wallace and his team was excellent, preop and post op. I'm so happy with my results. I had been considering a breast reduction for many years and Dr Wallace helped me feel so comfortable with my decision. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
Review from nm  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr Wallace and staff are very attentive and really listen to what you're trying to accomplish. More

5.0
Review from Dj  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2019

I love Maria! She is very professional and always smiling! All of the staff are awesome! More

5.0
Review from RA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2019

The end result has always exceeded my expectations. The staff has always been pleasant but recently a situation presented itself and their true side of customer service shined through. People generally dread going to doctor’s offices due to unfriendly staff and the long waits. This office far exceeds any office for any specialty I’ve ever visited. They are prompt, super polite, and always willing to make the customer their top priority. The staff even pulled me to the side to apologize for previous said situation and I could truly see the sincerity in their eyes. As a current supervisor in a Customer Service based environment, I know first hand this is not everyday customer service that is forced but shows the staff truly loves their job as well as their customers! Great work, FIPS! You’ve gained a lifelong customer! More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

Rachel went above and beyond to help me get my surgery scheduled on the day that worked best for me and I truly appreciated that. Dr. Wallace was very through on explaining the procedures I came in for and what I could expect during and after my procedures. Everyone was amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from an  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Maria. More

5.0
Review from nh  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2019

This appointment was made on the recommendation of an ER physician who treated me after a terrible experience with a cosmetic surgeon. Dr. Wallace was compassionate, honest and thorough. He gave me hope and restored my confidence in plastic surgeons. More

5.0
Review from la  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2019

I really enjoyed the whole experience and the professionalism of the staff! More

5.0
Review from hr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 05, 2019

Professional and fast! Very friendly! I’ll be back!! More

5.0
Review from wl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr Wallace is amazing, so professional and knowledgeable! I drive from Orlando to see him because he’s the best! More

5.0
Review from he  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2019

I have been going to FIPS for the past 5 months. I have had several procedures done by Maria and I have to say, I am so impressed. I feel great! She is so patient and gentle and knowledgeable. This was my first time ever getting Botox and fillers. Maria is amazing and I have several of my friends hooked on it too. Thank you FIPS, you guys rock! More

5.0
Review from ss  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2019

An awesome place everyone is so nice an professional! More

Patient Story
Review from MY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and very personable! Maria explained everything thoroughly and was very realistic about the results. I appreciated her being honest about what to expect and her recommendations. Will definitely be going to her for all my future cosmetic needs!! More

Patient Story
Review from RW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2019

Maria was willing to work me into her schedule on a moment's notice to save me an extra trip from Palm Coast. I called the daddy of my appointment. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. More

5.0
Review from AA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2019

For years I went to someone in Jacksonville. I am so glad to have switched over to Maria. She really listens and does what I want. It makes the experience pleasant. More

5.0
Review from gg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2019

Love the office space. The staff told me they love working there. A happy staff is always a plus for me. I thought Dr Wallace explained my procedure to me with care and respect and I would recommend him. More

5.0
Review from bb  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2019

I recently saw Maria for filler injections. We sat down and discussed the overall plan for my facial injections and I did not feel rushed for time. Filler and Botox. I had filler on this day. She was very gentle. I am pleased with the results. I will be returning for future injections More

5.0
Review from lk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2019

I am very impressed with the level of personal attention and professionalism.It sure makes me a whole lot more comfortable with my decision to have selected Fleming Island Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from rj  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2019

Good experience. Very professional staff. Doctor was highly recommended to me, and I would recommend him to others. More

5.0
Review from BW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2019

FIPS is my new favorite place in Fleming Island. Maria did several procedures for me and she is awesome. Audra and all of the ladies in the office are always ready to provide information and support along with a smile. I would suggest you ask Maria about the Juliet Laser procedure. I am glad that I did More

5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 25, 2019

This place is Amazing!! Dr Wallace and his staff are just wonderful. Very pleasant and knowledgeable about procedures. They all treat you like family. Love this place. Highly recommend for any and all procedures. More

5.0
Review from ks  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2019

They were great and professional. I would definitely recommend them More

5.0
Review from dg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Wallace and Maria are amazing at the fillers provided at Fleming island plastic surgery I've never had anything less than amazing and precise procedures! Also, the customer service is amazing very polite and professional never anything less than awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from AS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Excellent service from friendly staff! More

Patient Story
Review from HT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my Botox! More

Patient Story
Review from MN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Wallace and team are amazing! Dr Wallace explained everything and has an amazing bedside manner. Maria can help you with all your skin care needs and provides the right products for your skin type. After consulting with four plastic surgeons Dr Wallace became my choice as he was up front and gave me real expectations More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
Review from nm  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2019

Wallace and team are amazing! Dr Wallace explained everything and has an amazing bedside manner. Maria can help you with all your skin care needs and provides the right products for your skin type. After consulting with four plastic surgeons Dr Wallace became my choice as he was up front and gave me real expectations. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2019

Excellent service from friendly staff! More

5.0
Review from th  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my Botox! More

5.0
Review from A.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2019

Outstanding experience all around! More

5.0
Review from W.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great staff, I am very happy with the results and overall experience. More

5.0
Review from s.h  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2019

Anyone looking to receive Botox treatment please try out Fleming Island plastic surgery and request Maria she is fabulous! More

5.0
Review from B.J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2019

I was very happy with Maria and her thorough explanation and professionalism! More

5.0
Review from M.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great experience, kind and very professional staff. Results that are beyond my expectations! Thank you Dr. Wallace More

5.0
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2019

Great experience, kind and very professional staff Results that are beyond my expectations Thank you Dr Wallace More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2019

I went for my consult. Everyone is so nice and inviting. Dr. Wallace is very nice and made me feel comfortable. I really enjoyed my visits so far. I will be having surgery soon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2019

I love everything about this place. From the Good customer service coming in & the Great customer service leaving out. More

5.0
Review from KT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2019

I love everything about this place. From the Good customer service coming in & the Great customer service leaving out. More

5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2019

I went for my consult. Everyone is so nice and inviting. Dr. Wallace is very nice and made me feel comfortable. I really enjoyed my visits so far. I will be having surgery soon. More

5.0
Review from TB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2019

Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience More

5.0
Review from sk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2019

Dr Wallace has been wonderful!! The process was seamless and Dr. Wallace and his team make it seem easy!! I will definitely be back when I need some more help!! It’s a huge decision when choosing a doctor to trust with your body and I 100% made the right decision!! Thank you to everyone who had a hand in my procedure! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

The whole office Team is amazing! It's always a great experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

Professional, friendly and on time. Loved it More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

Friendly and competent staff. Dr. Wallace is a great communicator. I especially respect his professionalism when discussing other colleagues in his field. I left the office feeling at ease regarding my upcoming surgery with little to no concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I can't say enough great things wish I'd found Dr. Wallace a long time ago!!! Very straight forward takes his time and explains everything you need to know, his staff is always polite and helpful and really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

It was a great experience from start to finish. Great staff, little to no wait time, very thorough with the consultation. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

It was great to meet everyone from the associates to Dr Wallace. All my questions and concerns were answered. All the associates were professional and knowledgeable! Definitely returning for some work! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I had a great experience with them. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The doctor is knowledgeable and respectful and so is the rest More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

Love the staff and the knowledgeable Doctors. This procedure will change my life. I can’t Thank You all enough. I will highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Wallace and his staff is amazing, my surgery went well and I was so happy with the results. I always felt so comfortable at their office and got the answers I needed More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I always have a great experience! Maria is so sweet and very knowledgeable! Very nice inside as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

Maria is excellent and takes the time to discuss the procedure you are having. Definitely 5 stars. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

The entire staff is just amazing!! I love coming in to see your smiling faces. Thanks Maria for taking the time with me to figure out what I wanted and where! LOL. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

So professional and very sweet people! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff, and prices are comparable. Very happy with my entire experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always a pleasant experience. Office staff and doctor friendly, informative and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2019

Always friendly and prompt reception. Dr. Wallace listens and communicates very well. I am pleased with this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2019

Excellent place. I would highly recommend to everyone More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr. Wallace was very attentive and alleviated all of my fears and worries about getting plastic surgery. The staff is very professional and friendly. I am very cynical and I’ve been recommending this practice to EVERYONE!!! Love FIPS! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2019

Great atmosphere when you walk in an Dr.Wallace made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from kd  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2018

Thanks to Dr Wallace and his staff special to Stacy, that made me feel so comfortable with all my concerns. I had my Breast Implant Explant a week ago and I feel amazing especially knowing that you have someone you can trust behind you. More

5.0
Review from bk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Always a good experience every time! Best office and staff! More

5.0
Review from bl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Wallace and staff were awesome. This was my first big surgery and I am normally very anxious. He made me feel very comfortable and everything happened as he explained. I would choose Dr. Wallace again More

5.0
Review from TT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I had my consultation today. The office staff was very welcoming! I had a great experience with Dr. Wallace. He made me feel very comfortable and was very explanatory and informative when he went over the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking for a great surgeon. More

5.0
Review from JG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace is an amazing plastic surgeon, I would recommend him to everyone, he did my face lift surgery ??I can’t wait to see the final results, when everything is complete More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2018

I scheduled an appointment for consultation and having some minor work performed. Everyone from the first phone call, to leaving my appointment was extremely helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to help with my abnormal requests and questions. They were able to offer appointments quickly, that worked around my busy work schedule. The facility was beautiful and clean. And most importantly, my quote was incredibly reasonable! Hands down the best prices for a truly exceptional experience and work offered. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2018

Loved it More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2018

Love FIPS Dr. Wallace and his staff are wonderful!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2018

Excellent....The Staff where very Professional and friendly. Dr.Wallce greeted me and answered all of my questions in detail. My first time going to this office, I highly recommend his services. A truely great experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2018

Doctor and staff super nice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2018

They are all wonderful. Professional and friendly. I love FIPS More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2018

Great atmosphere, great staff, talented Dr. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2018

Amazing More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very pleasant experience staff was fantastic More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2018

Excellent staff very friendly and professional office as well as atmosphere. Would highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2018

The staff is always accommodating and very friendly! I have never left with any questions unanswered or unhappy with my service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Wallace and his staff are amazing professionals who really care about their patients Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable concerning my needs and treatment. Dr Wallace is the finest Plastic Surgeon in the Jacksonville area his surgical skills and expertise in diagnosing the proper techniques that fit his patient's needs are on point. I would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a PS!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Extremely pleasant and very informative. Everyone there was upbeat and friendly. Dr. Wallace took his time explaining the procedure to me. I felt very comfortable the whole time. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
Review from N.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff members at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery were very friendly and professional. Dr. Wallace was very knowledgeable. He took the time not only to explain all of the information relating to my procedure, but also to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery, and Dr. Wallace, to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from N.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his team were amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and lipo. I also have major anxiety and through every step, start to finish, they put me at ease and answered every question and concern I had. This process went so much better than I could have hoped. I would recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to any and everyone. I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

Fleming Island Plastic Surgery is amazing! The staff is very helpful, and Dr. Wallace is awesome. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had about surgery before I even asked. He did an amazing job and I love the results so far. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job of treating me for an emergency dog bite of the face! In just one week the wound is healing well. He is very clear about my responsibilities to clean and protect the bite. I trust him explicitly. I am so thankful the ER contacted him for my treatment. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

After having some a mini face lift, upper/lower eyelids down , and a neck lift performed by DR. Wallace last August I can say I am very pleased with my results. Being patient and waiting for all of the swelling/ bruising to go down is key . He entire staff are very friendly , laid back , and make you feel comfortable. After having the nips/ tucks that I did, there is always upkeep and maintenance! I have been seeing Amanda for all of my skin care upstairs at their Pura Vida Spa .. As an adult I have always suffered from acne on my chin area and dry skin because of the harsh creams . I have had 2 IPL treatments with Amanda , and feel like layers of my life have been removed and all the the reoccurring acne is gone !! Also my skin texture is so soft and even has a glow ! She encouraged me to purchase the few products I needed for my skin , and nothing unnecessary or overly priced . Can’t wait to see her again for another treatment ,as well as a unwanted tattoo she is going to tackle for me ! The entire staff at PuraVida Spa are welcoming, warm , and friendly ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

I saw Dr. Wallace for the removal of saline breast implants. He answered every question in detail, was very knowledgeable, and quick to get back to me. His office staff is stellar, especially Erin, who I had to keep in touch with quite a bit regarding my insurance. He submitted the information to my insurance (not confident they would cover, because they hardly ever do) but they did, and I know he took a hit on the procedure but he still treated me with great care during surgery and the follow-ups. My results were even better than I had hoped for, and he fixed my previous scar from implant. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon in our area. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing. They make you feel comfortable from the time you walk into the office. So happy with the results from my procedure More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Wallace is very informative and up to date on the latest procedures available. I felt like he had my best interest in mind. He is very gentle as well. I'll be switching over to him permanently. Thank you Dr. Wallace More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

I have seen Amanda at (PuraVida Spa) for my skin care following a mini face lift , upper /lower eye lids , and a neck lift , that was performed by Dr. Wallace at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery last August . Amanda is very experienced in skin care and knew exactly what would work for my skin , and she was right ! I have always suffered from acne as an adult around the chin area and with the treatment plan she chose for me my skin is clear , smooth , acne free! She never tried to push any “fancy or unnecessary “ products just what I needed . After having the procedures I did on my face maintenance is a must .. just like an oil change in your car ! Can’t wait to see Amanda next month for another IPL treatment .... All of the staff at FIPS and PuraVida are friendly , laid back , and always make you feel comfortable . More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

Everyone in the office is awesome! More

5.0
Review from ad  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

I look forward to seeing everyone again in the future. Dr Wallace did a phenomenal job at explaining every aspect of the procedure. Everyone was and is professional, warm and welcoming. Thank you More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2018

Hi Dr. Wallace. I just wanted to write a quick note, to thank you for everything. You and your office staff have been so polite and kind during this whole experience, and have made me feel comfortable the entire way. I’m so very thankful for that. I’m even more thankful for what you have given me, confidence in myself. That’s something I’ve always lacked. While I’ve had confidence in my abilities, I have always lacked confidence in my appearance. It’s hindered me in my social relationships and my work ones. Now I walk into a meeting a more confident person. I am even more determined now to continue on my journey to be a better me. Thank you so much! I just can’t say it enough. More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Thank you Dr. Wallace & team for all of your attention and the amazing results. You've changed my life in a significant way, more than you could ever imagine. May blessings continue to pour out on you and your team. Stay awesome my friends. More

Thanks.jpg
5.0
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

To my favorite Doctor, Dr. Wallace, Before saying you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being... This process has been life changing, and I am so grateful that I have had you as my doctor by my side! P.S. Your staff has always been wonderful!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.