William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Staff very professional and friendly. briefed us on what was going to happen and when and everything went by the numbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr. Wallace Is the BEST!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

I'm so impressed with Dr. Wallace and his staff. He is incredibly talented and caring. Everyone is responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I'm so impressed with Dr. Wallace and his staff. He is incredibly talented and caring. Everyone is responsive. More

5.0
Review from K.H  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Maria is super gentle and easy to trust when it comes to injectables! She always addresses and treats my concerns accordingly. She has been doing my Botox since she started at FIPS and just recently did my lip injections (which I'm OBSESSED with how perfect they look!!!) I Love my injector & Fleming Island Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2019

I had the most wonderful experience today, I was able to have Botox done by, Dr Wallace's new Nurse Practitioner Maria.. She was very gentle and knowledgeable about every step.. Highly recommend Maria to anyone wanting Botox.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2018

I had the most wonderful experience today, I was able to have Botox done by, Dr Wallace’s new Nurse Practitioner Marie.. She was very gentle and knowledgeable about every step.. Highly recommend Maria to anyone wanting Botox.. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Maria is absolutely amazing! I have been getting Botox and Fillers for a VERY long time. She is by far the most gentle injector I have ever encountered! I look forward to working with her to attain my aesthetic goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2018

Staff very professional and friendly. briefed us on what was going to happen and when and everything went by the numbers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Maria is absolutely amazing! I have been getting Botox and Fillers for a VERY long time. She is by far the most gentle injector I have ever encountered! I look forward to working with her to attain my aesthetic goals. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace has great technique for injectable fillers. He understands what is best for each individual person's needs, depending on their facial structure. Thank you Dr. Wallace and staff for always making me feel welcome and loved.. Looking good for the holidays More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace is a wonderful and caring plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

I met Dr. Wallace 4 years ago when I worked at Baptist ER. Dr. Wallace volunteered his time in the ER to stitch up faces that usually resulted in a “hold my beer and watch this moment”. He did not have to come in. We once called him during a jaguars game. He was there with his wife. He left to come in for a complete stranger. He would explain procedures to the nurses and always did everything he could to minimize pain. I knew when the time came for me to get put back together... dr. Wallace was my doc. Fast forward 4 years later. I am currently 6 days post op from a breast lift and breast augmentation. My surgery was flawless. My breasts look incredible. If I could post pictures I would. They look that great. My husband was so worried my nipples would look crazy one pointing up and the other pointing down ( ??????? husbands). I was worried my cleavage would be too close. Let me tell you my nipples look incredible! Like perfect. My breasts are perfectly spaced and the shape is so perfect. I can not say enough how excited I am. I love being a mom, but that doesn’t mean I have to have a mom-body. Dr. Wallace bedside manner isn’t like other doctors. He takes more then enough time to explain everything. He makes sure you are 110% confident and happy in your decision. He talked to my husband and put his mind at ease about everything. I can’t say enough good things about dr. Wallace. If you chose another surgeon, you have made a serious mistake. Dr. Wallace is a gifted surgeon. More

5.0
Review from E.H  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

My experience so far leading up to my surgery has been amazing with Dr. Wallace! I cannot wait to see the final results when everything is complete! More

5.0
Review from C.B  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Wallace is a wonderful and caring plastic surgeon ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

My experience so far leading up to my surgery has been amazing with Dr. Wallace! I cannot wait to see the final results when everything is complete! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Wallace is a wonderful and caring plastic surgeon ! More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

The staff make you feel welcome as well as comfortable! Dr Wallace is nothing short of amazing! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2018

Dr Wallace is an amazing plastic surgeon! He did my breast augmentation and lift and I couldn’t be happier!! He and his office staff are absolutely wonderful! I have and will recommend him to everyone I know! Love my FIPS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2018

Definitely recommend Dr. Wallace, he did my breast augmentation and lift. He is fabulous and I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. Very caring and takes his time with you to address any questions or concerns about your care. 10/10 recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing ! I felt informed during the whole process of my breast augmentation . More

5.0
Review from J.M  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr Wallace is an amazing plastic surgeon! He did my breast augmentation and lift and I couldn’t be happier!! He and his office staff are absolutely wonderful! I have and will recommend him to everyone I know! Love my FIPS! More

5.0
Review from R.D  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing ! I felt informed during the whole process of my breast augmentation More

5.0
Review from A.C  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2018

Definitely recommend Dr. Wallace, he did my breast augmentation and lift. He is fabulous and I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. Very caring and takes his time with you to address any questions or concerns about your care. 10/10 recommend!!! More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

Extremely pleasant and very informative. Everyone there was upbeat and friendly. Dr. Wallace took his time explaining the procedure to me. I felt very comfortable the whole time. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

Extremely pleasant and very informative. Everyone there was upbeat and friendly. Dr. Wallace took his time explaining the procedure to me. I felt very comfortable the whole time. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr Wallace and his staff are amazing professionals who really care about their patients Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable concerning my needs and treatment. Dr Wallace is the finest Plastic Surgeon in the Jacksonville area......his surgical skills and expertise in diagnosing the proper techniques that fit his patient’s needs are on point. I would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a PS!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Dr Wallace and his staff are amazing professionals who really care about their patients?? Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable concerning my needs and treatment. Dr Wallace is the finest Plastic Surgeon in the Jacksonville area......his surgical skills and expertise in diagnosing the proper techniques that fit his patient’s needs are on point. I would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a PS!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job of treating me for an emergency dog bite of the face! In just one week the wound is healing well. He is very clear about my responsibilities to clean and protect the bite. I trust him explicitly. I am so thankful the ER contacted him for my treatment. More

5.0
Review from D.B  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job of treating me for an emergency dog bite of the face! In just one week the wound is healing well. He is very clear about my responsibilities to clean and protect the bite. I trust him explicitly. I am so thankful the ER contacted him for my treatment. More

5.0
Review from D.J  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Fleming Island Plastic Surgery is amazing! The staff is very helpful, and Dr. Wallace is awesome. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had about surgery before I even asked. He did an amazing job and I love the results so far. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Fleming Island Plastic Surgery is amazing! The staff is very helpful, and Dr. Wallace is awesome. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had about surgery before I even asked. He did an amazing job and I love the results so far. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS More

5.0
Review from B.T  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing. They make you feel comfortable from the time you walk into the office. So happy with the results from my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

I had a amazing experience at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery! The girls at the front are so sweet, and Dr. Wallace was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable and excited for my cosmetic surgery. He did an amazing job and I’m in love with the end results. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

From the moment I had my consultation January of 2018, I knew Dr. Wallace was the surgeon I wanted for my mommy makeover. He didn’t try to be a sales man, he wasn’t pushy or tried convincing me about what I should have done, he gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision!! I went to Dr Wallace wanting to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and vaginal tightening. Dr Wallace explained each procedure to me in full detail. He also informed me of alternative vaginal ...tightening procedures that weren’t as invasive as surgery, that’s how thorough he is. I had little knowledge of these other options, so, he told me to do some research and come back in 2 weeks to see him, so that I could have time to make sure what was right for me. By the time I went back to my 2 wk follow-up, I knew for a fact the surgery was right for me. So, I scheduled my surgery and on 3/19/18 I had my tummy tuck with lipo; breast lift and vaginal tightening and omg, am I glad that I did it!! I look absolutely amazing!!! I am 2 days post op and I stop looking at myself. I’m nit in a lot of pain, the pain meds are working great and everyone is marveling about how amazing I look!! I cant stop sending pictures to all my friends showing off my amazing new body. Oh and btw, I breast looks like I have implants in them, that’s how amazing it looks!! It’s evident that Dr Wallace loves what he does, he is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his craft!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Wallace is wonderful. He explains everything and then makes it happen. No surgery is a fun process, but having a doctor who pays attention to your needs makes it a lot easier. When was the last time you had your doctor’s private cell phone number? I am soooo happy with my smaller chest . I should have done it years ago! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

First class office. Dr. Wallace has been a miracle man in my life recently. When another Dr. Doesn't do what's expected of them as a Dr and another has to come in and re do his work, there no one I'd rather have then Dr. wallace. You will be in great hands with this man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

I went there today and the staff are so nice and thoughtful. The doctor listened to me intently and discussed options that best suited me and my needs. I highly recommend. Plan on having more procedures done. ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr. Wallace has been performing my cosmetic needs and he does simply amazing work. He's personable and listens to what you'd like to achieve. He has provided his honest feedback when I've asked for it. The office staff is especially friendly and warm. Very much recommend. Thank you ?!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2017

Love Dr Wallace and his staff. He does great work and it is always an enjoyable visit. I would not go anywhere !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recently just had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Wallace and I couldn't be any more happier! Everything from consultation to the post op apt was great! I'm still healing and recovering but my results thus far are amazing. I am so happy and I highly Recommend him. Thank you Dr. Wallace and your team of staff for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

I just had the Stress Relieving Massage with Cynthia Roland. This was the most amazing massage I have ever had! She addressed problem areas I have had for years and showed me exercises and stretches that can help me between treatments. I will be returning for further treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

This really has nothing to do with plasic surgery, but i just wanted to say that this office rocks! I contacted them about making a donation to the fire fighters that are fighting the west mims fire and they went above and beyond! They are absolutely amazing! Thank you guys so much for your help!!! I will tag you on the delivery of all donations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

Dr Wallace did my full mommy makeover and I could not be happier. Only a couple weeks post op and I am so thankful I chose FIPS and Dr Wallace. He took the time to answer all my million questions and was always readily available via phone and email for urgent issues. He also did Botox for me and I am thrilled at the result so far! He's an expert and everyone was so professional. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

I'm 30 minutes out of my first fillers and I love it!! Everyone was so kind in the office and Dr Wallace is King. He did an amazing job. Thank you sooooo much?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Professional staff, inviting atmosphere. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

THE STAFF WAS GREAT DR WALLACE WAS KIND HE TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN. I RECOMMEND TO ALL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2016

Excellent staff and facility. A must for self improvement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

Dr. Wallace is by far the best Dr I've ever used. I drive 45 minutes just to see him. I highly recommend him for any services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2016

Very nice office and very nice staff. Would definitely go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Wallace and his staff are the best!! I was treated with the best bedside manner and my health was always top priority, never did I feel like I was a bother to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Wallace has been keeping me looking my best for 6 years. He's an awesome injector for Botox and dermal fillers. His conservative approach let's me age a bit more gracefully. Sun damage has not been my friend! He even removed a skin cancer just 3 weeks ago and cannot even see the scar now. Great doctor. Great surgeon. Great bedside manner and his staff is super, super sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

The staff was absolutely amazing from the start! They made me feel completely welcome and part of the FIPS family! As a stay at home mom of a 9 month old I had to bring him to my appointments and I never had to worry about him getting antsy or fussy! He got all the loving he needed from Ms. Michele and Dr. Wallace! This is the sweetest staff I've ever met! Not to mention how pleased I am with the procedure I had! I had a lift done to correct a prior procedure I had done and wasn't satisfied with. Dr. Wallace did exactly What I wanted! I cant be more happy with my results so far!! Highly recommend this doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2016

I just want to say how happy I am to have found Dr.Wallace! I was so scared to have surgery and it was the easiest experience of my life! He is very honest and smart when it comes to making you look natural & that's what I love about him! I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking to have any type of breast surgery or reconstruction done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2016

Exceptional! Ashlee is so kind and cheerful. Michele was helpful and thorough. They made my experience awesome. Dr. Wallace performed by procedure at Fleming Island Surgery Center and I couldn't have asked for better care. As for Dr. Wallace, you won't find a more caring, professional, competent, knowledgeable, yet approachable surgeon. As a nurse and a patient, I highly recommend FIPS for all your cosmetic procedure/surgical desires! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

Thank you Susan for a lovely results driven facial!! my skin looks and feels tighter, and is glowing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Dr. Wallace did a fabulous job! I've had Botox by 2 other plastic surgeons and he was the only one that didn't leave bruises! His lasted the longest too More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13711602
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Wallace is truly a stellar surgeon with a big heart. He listened to all of my concerns and followed up with us throughout my journey to a better me. Thank you!! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

My experience so far leading up to my surgery has been amazing with Dr. Wallace! I cannot wait to see the final results when everything is complete! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.