William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

From  the Front office staff to the back office.. everyone was so warm, professional and made me feel absolutely comfortable. Dr Wallace is Amazing, and listens to your concerns. Terrific bedside manner and truly caring and wants you to have the best experience. I would highly recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to any one considering a procedure, you won't be sorry and the consultation is free.... I would rate them a 10 if I could Love those guys and I'm soo happy with my results!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2019

Maria was very nice and reviewed all of the necessary material. Quick visit. Staff was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Wallace & Maria are both amazing. The staff is so polite. All the girls are such a pleasure to work with. Maria is the new NP who does Botox as well as other fillers etc. She truly is amazing. Very thorough, polite & professional. You're met with smiling faces. I've had Botox done by many other providers. I've had the best results with FIPS. They use less & cover more because they know what they're doing. They don't try to sell you more than what you need. It's about quality with them. Other providers would sell me twice the units with the same results. It's nice to have an honest team who works to give you the best service without overcharging you. Thank you FIPS for being such an amazing team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

Today was my first visit with Dr Wallace for Botox.    The office was clean and staff was professional.  I appreciated Dr Wallace taking the time to explain my options so that my visit did not feel rushed and his conservative approach to treatment in order to keep a natural, refreshed look.  He is very personable and has a great beside manner.  I will definitely be back in the future and I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing. They make you feel comfortable and welcome the moment you walk through the door. Dr. Wallace is very patient, thorough and knowledgeable and always makes you feel like you are his only patient. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace is awesome and helped me in such a quick manner.  I had to get stitches and he was on call on a Sunday when I needed him. He arrived to the ER where I was within 10 minutes and got me all stitched up in no time.  I recently Went to his office to have stitches removed and the entire staff was very helpful and friendly.  Stitches are out and you cannot even see where I had them! Perfect precision. Would definitely recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery and Dr. Wallace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I was interested in a new procedure called Renuvian and Dr.Wallace was 1 if the only 2 doctors in the area who does it. I consulted with both of them. I chose Dr. Wallace not just because he has more experience doing it but also becouse he was so thorough during his consultation. I actually ended up having 3 consultations becouse I had new questions arise. I offered to pay for additional consultation & his office declined and he took just as much time w/ me on my final consult as he did on my first. I did do the Renuvian procedure w/ Dr.Wallace. The procedure itself wasn't very painful. The most painful aspect is probably looking at yourself in the mirror for awhile, lol since it's a skin resurfacing procedure. But I was prepared for that since Dr.Wallace was very candid about what to expect. My healing process has taken longer(prolonged redness) so I have been frustrated at times. Dr.Wallace & his entire staff, especially Stacy have been very supportive & understanding. I truly appreciate their post procedure care. They did everything possible to get my healing process moving along. Dr. Wallace even sent me over to the Pura Vida Spa to meet with Amanda the esthetician there. She made recommendations for my skin ( including products)  that have made a tremendous difference. I am 4 most post procedure and am excited about my results. The lifting & tightening, especially around my eyes is exactly what I was hoping for. Dr. Wallace awesome and really cares about his patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just down the road from Dr Wallace's office and the care I received after my surgery was amazing. The nurses were so kind and nurturing after I woke up. I received a breast reduction and tummy tuck and Dr Wallace did an amazing job! I'm still recovering but I can't believe it's my body when I look down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. The girl behind the counter was very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 15 minutes before I saw the doctor. When he came in, he listened to my concerns about my body and was very informative with his feedback. He even came up with ideas about what would work best for me. He spent plenty of time with me answering my questions and made me feel very comfortable in addressing my concerns. He gave me his ideas and did not pressure me about getting my procedure done with them. They even told me to take my time with making a decision. That is very rare! Normally a surgeon sends his scheduler in to make a hard sell and tries to get you to schedule your surgery right away. Not here. They said when I was ready to make my decision to call them back and they will help me with anything I need I highly recommend Dr Wallace and his staff for all your cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing!!  I had gone to another local PS who completely botched my tummy tuck and kept doing revision after revision, only making it worse.  I went to see Dr. Wallace and it was the best decision I have ever made.  I look truly amazing now!!  For the last three years I've been unable to wear a bikini because my stomach looked hideous.  This year I'm back in my bikini and I look fabulous!!  Dr. Wallace is a talented surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a skilled PS.  Dr. Wallace is 'the best of the best' and I'll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14225255
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

Awesome doctor and awesome staff. And the new office is absolutely beautiful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.