William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Wallace is one of the most caring and talented doctors I have ever met. And as a paraplegic I have worked with quite a few. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2018

Dr Wallace and his staff are the best. You feel welcomed and relaxed from the time you walk in the door. I just had Renuvion on my stomach. He explains everything so that you can understand. He is very attentive and answers all questions. You never feel rushed. Only been 5 days since surgery but really pleased so far with very little pain. Highly recommend Dr Wallace and Renuvion. Looking forward to doing arms next More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2018

My experience with Dr. Wallace has been amazing. From the beginning consultation to the follow ups after my procedure, each visit I was given what felt like VIP treatment without feeling rushed or hurried. He is very knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. Working in the medical field, I have high standards, but his office met them for me. I am so blown away with the results of the procedure and couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. The girl behind the counter was very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 15 minutes before I saw the doctor. When he came in, he listened to my concerns about my body and was very informative with his feedback. He even came up with ideas about what would work best for me. He spent plenty of time with me answering my questions and made me feel very comfortable in addressing my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2017

If you are interested in a very talented surgeon AND one who actually talks to you and explains things AND is interested in recovery then you have found the one.We came to him to deal with a wound that was not healing and would need surgery. But he worked with us with a cutting edge approach to keep us from having surgery- whoever heard of a surgeon who worked for the best outcome which was not surgery? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing!! I had gone to another local PS who completely botched my tummy tuck and kept doing revision after revision, only making it worse. I went to see Dr. Wallace and it was the best decision I have ever made. I look truly amazing now!! For the last three years I've been unable to wear a bikini because my stomach looked hideous. This year I'm back in my bikini and I look fabulous!! Dr. Wallace is a talented surgeon and I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2016

Over the last four years friends and I have received cosmetic procedures from Botox to complex surgery. The results have been without exception excellent. Down times minimal with no post procedure complications. As an extra bonus, Dr. Wallace has a first rate personality putting you at ease from your initial visit to your post op follow ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing! I never had to wait to be seen. His knowledge & honesty put my mind at ease, especially considering my previous surgeries were from a poor surgeon who performed botched surgeries on me. Dr. Wallace and his staff are incredible at making you feel comfortable and being readily available for any questions or concerns that you may have. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.