William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

I had surgery with Dr. Wallace for a revision breast augmentation and breast lift. Dr. Wallace is my third surgeon and I know he will be the only one I use going forward. His bed side manner is gentle and he communicates very well and throughout your entire process. I’m only two weeks post op and already love my results and I’m so happy with my decision. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace and the entire office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Excellent place. I would highly recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

Dr. Wallace is so sweet and makes sure to take his time to listen and give you the results you want. His staff is amazing and makes you feel welcome the second you walk thru the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking to have surgery. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing! During my consultation they took as much time as I needed explaining what I should expect before and after my breast augmentation! They answered any questions I had without hesitation and really made me feel comfortable! On surgery day Dr. Wallace had excellent bed-side manner, he calmed my nerves and took amazing care of me! So far my post op experience has been absolutely amazing, when I've called with questions or concerns they made sure that I felt heard & reassured before disconnecting with me. Simone is who I've dealt with the most & I just adore her! I couldn't have asked for a better team to transform my appearance & confidence! I'd recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff have been wonderful during all phases of my surgery. He is thorough and easy to talk to which puts you right at ease. He doesn’t make you feel rushed during office visits. The surgery center he used was fantastic! 100% better than a traditional hospital setting. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Wallace, in fact, I already have and my stepdad had a rhinoplasty. It looks amazing and he had a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Great staff and Dr so exceeded my expectations!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

The staff was polite friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and was told every detail of the procedures. The office was clean and I felt at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Maria was gentle and skillful. Quick and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Quick and easy experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The entire staff was professional and friendly. Well worth the money spent. Helped with a sunken scar on my face and other problem areas associated with age. I Absolutely recommend Dr. Wallace and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Yesterday I had my first visit. It was easy to get an appointment. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. I was very impressed with Dr. Wallace experience and knowledge. I was also happy to hear that Dr Wallace could fix the results of ilegal Biopolymers injected to my face and lips 15 years ago done by someone claiming to have legal credentials to perform that kind of procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Wallace is a truly gifted doctor, his staff is knowledgeable and kind, and his office is gorgeous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr Wallace is the BEST!! I have tried others doctors but learned my lesson. I drive 45 minutes out of my way just to see him. I highly recommend Dr Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had been struggling with the decision to have a mommy makeover for several years. (Breast lift and tummy tuck.) So, I finally went for a consultation with Dr. Wallace. I was nervous and unsure on my first visit. I found the staff to be professional and caring. Dr. Wallace asked me a lot of questions about the areas of my body I wanted to change. (The areas I really hated) He explained in detail what my surgery would entail and what results I should expect after surgery. This DOCTOR does listen and address your concerns. After my initial visit, I was no longer nervous and unsure. Dr. Wallace has given me a second chance to have a youthful look and figure. I am extremely pleased with the services of Dr. Wallace and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr Wallace and his team are beyond amazing. I trust him and he goes the extra mile to make sure that I’m happy. Thank you for such an amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Wallace is a very caring, competent doctor. He and his staff work hard to make their office a pleasant, stress free environment. I would recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

I have had several procedures from Dr.Wallace. He did j plasma and recently a scare revision. Everything came out better than expected. Dr. Wallace truly cares for his patients. His staff is Amazing!!! They are all extremely helpful and caring. When you go in there everybody treats you like family and enjoy what they do. I highly recommend Dr Wallace and his staff. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

He answered every question in detail, was very knowledgeable, and quick to get back to me. His office staff is stellar, especially Erin, who I had to keep in touch with quite a bit regarding my insurance. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Wallace did a scar revision on my daughter after an accident left her with nerves bundled at the top of the scar. He was able to not only minimize the scar appearance but also got rid of the nerve pain that she experienced daily. Now she will be back to wearing boots and strappy sandals!! Thank you Dr. Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr Wallace and all of his staff are very nice and professional!! Highly recommend Fleming Island Plastic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

Excellent, kind caring doctor! Very skilled doctor and the only one I would trust for my injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Botox with Dr. Wallace today. Mean face be gone! Best injector ever. Thank you Dr. Wallace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Best SURGEON ever ! He doesnt just do plastics, that is his passion. He is a bery knowledgeable Dr. With the best bedside manner and truly cares for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

I've had multiple procedures done by Dr. Wallace, all came out just how I wanted. I keep going back for Botox and fillers... definitely worth the drive from Jacksonville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Wallace is an exceptional surgeon and overall wonderful person. He is compassionate and listens so that he can achieve the results you desire. You're in the best hands possible with Dr. Wallace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2016

Really nice staff and Dr. Wallace is incredibly knowledgeable! The environment is warm and welcoming - anyone who goes there would be very comfortable. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

No words to describes this doctor. I want to thank everyone here for the positive comments about this doctor, thanks to you guys I decided to go with him and I don't regret it. He is such a humble person, down to earth, super patient! ( you have to be patient to deal with me) super professional from day zero. Unlike other doctors I visited I felt like royalty from the 1st day I entered his office. I can tell this doctor loves his profession. He has several certifications, he is 1st MD, then he specialized in general surgery, then plastic surgery and then he got a master. He is super qualified. I am in 'love' with him. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job removing my implants and capsules. Thank You Dr Wallace. Amazing staff and after care. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. William A. Wallace. Very professional, caring, concern about my well being as well as his staff. I am more than happy with my post op results. I truly am amazed by his work. I really recommend him. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Dr. Wallace is not only extremely talented he is one of the most personable doctors I have encountered. We met him as the last of a long line of doctors trying to heal a wound. We went to him expecting to have to have surgery-- you know the old saying "you go to a surgeon and surgery is the answer." But Dr. Wallace WORKED to find a better solution. We are so very lucky to have found him- he is an amazing doctor More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2017

I met with Dr. Wallace after I had been searching over a year to find the right doctor for a breast augmentation. Dr. Wallace was referred to me from a very close friend and after asking around I found multiple friends whom k was very impressed with their "look" so I scheduled a consultation and without a doubt scheduled to have my surgery done. I had the most relaxing surgery, little downtime, my scars look awesome. Everything I could of ever wanted and hoped for with this surgery was perfect. He was there to answer any of my questions quickly and very personable which is relaxing when finding a doctor to enhance your appearance. I highly recommend doctor Wallace and have had many friends go to him after seeing what a wonderful job he did. Good luck in your search! ?? You won't be disappointed with Dr. Wallace and his team! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

If you are looking for plastic surgeon who delivers beautiful surgical results, is multiple board certified, a master of his field, well respected in the community, has privileges in most of the hospitals in the surrounding counties, is compassionate, treats every patient like a vip, and is available 24-7, then look no further! Dr. William Wallace of Fleming Island Plastic Surgery changed my life! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

This has been the best surgeon I have ever been too. Very professional, but at the same time so down to earth and honest. I am a survivor and he has done wonders with me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.