William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always a pleasant experience. Office staff and doctor friendly, informative and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2019

Always friendly and prompt reception. Dr. Wallace listens and communicates very well. I am pleased with this office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2019

Excellent place. I would highly recommend to everyone More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr. Wallace was very attentive and alleviated all of my fears and worries about getting plastic surgery. The staff is very professional and friendly. I am very cynical and I’ve been recommending this practice to EVERYONE!!! Love FIPS! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2019

Great atmosphere when you walk in an Dr.Wallace made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
Review from kd  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2018

Thanks to Dr Wallace and his staff special to Stacy, that made me feel so comfortable with all my concerns. I had my Breast Implant Explant a week ago and I feel amazing especially knowing that you have someone you can trust behind you. More

5.0
Review from bk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Always a good experience every time! Best office and staff! More

5.0
Review from bl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Wallace and staff were awesome. This was my first big surgery and I am normally very anxious. He made me feel very comfortable and everything happened as he explained. I would choose Dr. Wallace again More

5.0
Review from TT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I had my consultation today. The office staff was very welcoming! I had a great experience with Dr. Wallace. He made me feel very comfortable and was very explanatory and informative when he went over the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking for a great surgeon. More

5.0
Review from JG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace is an amazing plastic surgeon, I would recommend him to everyone, he did my face lift surgery ??I can’t wait to see the final results, when everything is complete More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2018

I scheduled an appointment for consultation and having some minor work performed. Everyone from the first phone call, to leaving my appointment was extremely helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to help with my abnormal requests and questions. They were able to offer appointments quickly, that worked around my busy work schedule. The facility was beautiful and clean. And most importantly, my quote was incredibly reasonable! Hands down the best prices for a truly exceptional experience and work offered. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2018

Loved it More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2018

Love FIPS Dr. Wallace and his staff are wonderful!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2018

Excellent....The Staff where very Professional and friendly. Dr.Wallce greeted me and answered all of my questions in detail. My first time going to this office, I highly recommend his services. A truely great experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2018

Doctor and staff super nice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2018

They are all wonderful. Professional and friendly. I love FIPS More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2018

Great atmosphere, great staff, talented Dr. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2018

Amazing More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very pleasant experience staff was fantastic More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2018

Excellent staff very friendly and professional office as well as atmosphere. Would highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2018

The staff is always accommodating and very friendly! I have never left with any questions unanswered or unhappy with my service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Wallace and his staff are amazing professionals who really care about their patients Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable concerning my needs and treatment. Dr Wallace is the finest Plastic Surgeon in the Jacksonville area his surgical skills and expertise in diagnosing the proper techniques that fit his patient's needs are on point. I would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a PS!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Extremely pleasant and very informative. Everyone there was upbeat and friendly. Dr. Wallace took his time explaining the procedure to me. I felt very comfortable the whole time. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
Review from N.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff members at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery were very friendly and professional. Dr. Wallace was very knowledgeable. He took the time not only to explain all of the information relating to my procedure, but also to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery, and Dr. Wallace, to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from N.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his team were amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and lipo. I also have major anxiety and through every step, start to finish, they put me at ease and answered every question and concern I had. This process went so much better than I could have hoped. I would recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to any and everyone. I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

Fleming Island Plastic Surgery is amazing! The staff is very helpful, and Dr. Wallace is awesome. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had about surgery before I even asked. He did an amazing job and I love the results so far. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job of treating me for an emergency dog bite of the face! In just one week the wound is healing well. He is very clear about my responsibilities to clean and protect the bite. I trust him explicitly. I am so thankful the ER contacted him for my treatment. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

After having some a mini face lift, upper/lower eyelids down , and a neck lift performed by DR. Wallace last August I can say I am very pleased with my results. Being patient and waiting for all of the swelling/ bruising to go down is key . He entire staff are very friendly , laid back , and make you feel comfortable. After having the nips/ tucks that I did, there is always upkeep and maintenance! I have been seeing Amanda for all of my skin care upstairs at their Pura Vida Spa .. As an adult I have always suffered from acne on my chin area and dry skin because of the harsh creams . I have had 2 IPL treatments with Amanda , and feel like layers of my life have been removed and all the the reoccurring acne is gone !! Also my skin texture is so soft and even has a glow ! She encouraged me to purchase the few products I needed for my skin , and nothing unnecessary or overly priced . Can’t wait to see her again for another treatment ,as well as a unwanted tattoo she is going to tackle for me ! The entire staff at PuraVida Spa are welcoming, warm , and friendly ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

I saw Dr. Wallace for the removal of saline breast implants. He answered every question in detail, was very knowledgeable, and quick to get back to me. His office staff is stellar, especially Erin, who I had to keep in touch with quite a bit regarding my insurance. He submitted the information to my insurance (not confident they would cover, because they hardly ever do) but they did, and I know he took a hit on the procedure but he still treated me with great care during surgery and the follow-ups. My results were even better than I had hoped for, and he fixed my previous scar from implant. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon in our area. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing. They make you feel comfortable from the time you walk into the office. So happy with the results from my procedure More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Wallace is very informative and up to date on the latest procedures available. I felt like he had my best interest in mind. He is very gentle as well. I'll be switching over to him permanently. Thank you Dr. Wallace More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

I have seen Amanda at (PuraVida Spa) for my skin care following a mini face lift , upper /lower eye lids , and a neck lift , that was performed by Dr. Wallace at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery last August . Amanda is very experienced in skin care and knew exactly what would work for my skin , and she was right ! I have always suffered from acne as an adult around the chin area and with the treatment plan she chose for me my skin is clear , smooth , acne free! She never tried to push any “fancy or unnecessary “ products just what I needed . After having the procedures I did on my face maintenance is a must .. just like an oil change in your car ! Can’t wait to see Amanda next month for another IPL treatment .... All of the staff at FIPS and PuraVida are friendly , laid back , and always make you feel comfortable . More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

Everyone in the office is awesome! More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2018

Hi Dr. Wallace. I just wanted to write a quick note, to thank you for everything. You and your office staff have been so polite and kind during this whole experience, and have made me feel comfortable the entire way. I’m so very thankful for that. I’m even more thankful for what you have given me, confidence in myself. That’s something I’ve always lacked. While I’ve had confidence in my abilities, I have always lacked confidence in my appearance. It’s hindered me in my social relationships and my work ones. Now I walk into a meeting a more confident person. I am even more determined now to continue on my journey to be a better me. Thank you so much! I just can’t say it enough. More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Thank you Dr. Wallace & team for all of your attention and the amazing results. You've changed my life in a significant way, more than you could ever imagine. May blessings continue to pour out on you and your team. Stay awesome my friends. More

Thanks.jpg
5.0
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

To my favorite Doctor, Dr. Wallace, Before saying you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being... This process has been life changing, and I am so grateful that I have had you as my doctor by my side! P.S. Your staff has always been wonderful!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.