William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter19 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2018

Great atmosphere, great staff, talented Dr. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2018

Amazing More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very pleasant experience staff was fantastic More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2018

Excellent staff very friendly and professional office as well as atmosphere. Would highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2018

The staff is always accommodating and very friendly! I have never left with any questions unanswered or unhappy with my service. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job of treating me for an emergency dog bite of the face! In just one week the wound is healing well. He is very clear about my responsibilities to clean and protect the bite. I trust him explicitly. I am so thankful the ER contacted him for my treatment. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

Everyone in the office is awesome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2018

Breast reduction Tricare Prime - I recently had my first consultation with my plastic surgeon for a breast reduction and I’m so happy to say that Tricare Prime approved my surgery 2 weeks after my consultation. I’m so excited and my surgery is scheduled for Jan. 31!!! More

Patient Story
Review from E.H  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

My experience so far leading up to my surgery has been amazing with Dr. Wallace! I cannot wait to see the final results when everything is complete! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

No words to describes this doctor. I want to thank everyone here for the positive comments about this doctor, thanks to you guys I decided to go with him and I don't regret it. He is such a humble person, down to earth, super patient! ( you have to be patient to deal with me) super professional from day zero. Unlike other doctors I visited I felt like royalty from the 1st day I entered his office. I can tell this doctor loves his profession. He has several certifications, he is 1st MD, then he specialized in general surgery, then plastic surgery and then he got a master. He is super qualified. I am in 'love' with him. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job removing my implants and capsules. Thank You Dr Wallace. Amazing staff and after care. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. William A. Wallace. Very professional, caring, concern about my well being as well as his staff. I am more than happy with my post op results. I truly am amazed by his work. I really recommend him. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Dr. Wallace is not only extremely talented he is one of the most personable doctors I have encountered. We met him as the last of a long line of doctors trying to heal a wound. We went to him expecting to have to have surgery-- you know the old saying "you go to a surgeon and surgery is the answer." But Dr. Wallace WORKED to find a better solution. We are so very lucky to have found him- he is an amazing doctor More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2017

I met with Dr. Wallace after I had been searching over a year to find the right doctor for a breast augmentation. Dr. Wallace was referred to me from a very close friend and after asking around I found multiple friends whom k was very impressed with their "look" so I scheduled a consultation and without a doubt scheduled to have my surgery done. I had the most relaxing surgery, little downtime, my scars look awesome. Everything I could of ever wanted and hoped for with this surgery was perfect. He was there to answer any of my questions quickly and very personable which is relaxing when finding a doctor to enhance your appearance. I highly recommend doctor Wallace and have had many friends go to him after seeing what a wonderful job he did. Good luck in your search! ?? You won't be disappointed with Dr. Wallace and his team! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

If you are looking for plastic surgeon who delivers beautiful surgical results, is multiple board certified, a master of his field, well respected in the community, has privileges in most of the hospitals in the surrounding counties, is compassionate, treats every patient like a vip, and is available 24-7, then look no further! Dr. William Wallace of Fleming Island Plastic Surgery changed my life! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

This has been the best surgeon I have ever been too. Very professional, but at the same time so down to earth and honest. I am a survivor and he has done wonders with me! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr Wallace has to be the most knowledgable PS Ive seen. He was ready to give me all the information on the most up to date research. He has gladly taken me for several consults and pre ops so I feel comfortable enough and have all the info for each of the procedures. He gave me a very competitive and fair price as well. The office staff is so professional and kind. Truly felt at home with them. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2013

Tummy Tuck at Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace is the consummate professional in every aspect. He is extremely knowledgably and had an excellent bedside manner during consulting examination. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2013

The Right Time - Jacksonville, FL - Well after many yrs of considering some type of surgery to get rid of my "baby pocket" I've finally made a choice. Ten yrs ago I wanted a tummy tuck but knew someone who passed away after the procedure and it really scaredme. About 5 yrs later I decided it would be lipo. Now I've made my final decision. I'm having a BBL, the best of both worlds!I had my consultation with Dr. Wallace at Costal Costemics on Monday and knew right away this was the right doctor and the right staff. They were super nice but more than anything Dr. Wallace talked about the good and the back when transferring fat to different areas of the body. His past experience with burn patients and how he has used that knowledge to improve upon his costemic surgery techniques made me feel even better about the entire process. My pre-op appt is 8/22 and the big day is 8/29. I'll keep you'll posted. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.