William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Fillers* Procedures Near Fleming Island-Jacksonville

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Wallace and his staff are absolutely amazing. Dr. Wallace talks to you and not at you. He really listens and gives you amazing results. I have had several Procedures from elective surgeries to fillers and botox. Dr. Wallace is definitely 5 stars. I have never felt more confident and beautiful than I do now. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from K.H  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Maria is super gentle and easy to trust when it comes to injectables! She always addresses and treats my concerns accordingly. She has been doing my Botox since she started at FIPS and just recently did my lip injections (which I'm OBSESSED with how perfect they look!!!) I Love my injector & Fleming Island Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Wallace & Maria are both amazing. The staff is so polite. All the girls are such a pleasure to work with. Maria is the new NP who does Botox as well as other fillers etc. She truly is amazing.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Wallace & Maria are both amazing. The staff is so polite. All the girls are such a pleasure to work with. Maria is the new NP who does Botox as well as other fillers etc. She truly is amazing. Very thorough, polite & professional. You're met with smiling faces. I've had Botox done by many other providers. I've had the best results with FIPS. They use less & cover more because they know what they're doing. They don't try to sell you more than what you need. It's about quality with them. Other providers would sell me twice the units with the same results. It's nice to have an honest team who works to give you the best service without overcharging you. Thank you FIPS for being such an amazing team! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Maria is absolutely amazing! I have been getting Botox and Fillers for a VERY long time. She is by far the most gentle injector I have ever encountered! I look forward to working with her to attain my aesthetic goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Maria is absolutely amazing! I have been getting Botox and Fillers for a VERY long time. She is by far the most gentle injector I have ever encountered! I look forward to working with her to attain my aesthetic goals. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace has great technique for injectable fillers. He understands what is best for each individual person's needs, depending on their facial structure. Thank you Dr. Wallace and staff for always making me feel welcome and loved.. Looking good for the holidays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr Wallace is the BEST!! I have tried others doctors but learned my lesson. I drive 45 minutes out of my way just to see him. I highly recommend Dr Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent Doctor! - Excellent! Dr Wallace is a very kind, gentle doctor. I wait until I visit my daughter in Florida to get anything done, I don’t trust anyone else to do my injectables. I had Kybella and Voluma done and it still looks good and I’m very pleased with the results. He has taken years off my appearance without looking like I have had anything done! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

Excellent, kind caring doctor! Very skilled doctor and the only one I would trust for my injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

I went there today and the staff are so nice and thoughtful. The doctor listened to me intently and discussed options that best suited me and my needs. I highly recommend. Plan on having more procedures done. ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr. Wallace has been performing my cosmetic needs and he does simply amazing work. He's personable and listens to what you'd like to achieve. He has provided his honest feedback when I've asked for it. The office staff is especially friendly and warm. Very much recommend. Thank you ?!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2017

Love Dr Wallace and his staff. He does great work and it is always an enjoyable visit. I would not go anywhere !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

I'm 30 minutes out of my first fillers and I love it!! Everyone was so kind in the office and Dr Wallace is King. He did an amazing job. Thank you sooooo much?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

Dr. Wallace is by far the best Dr I've ever used. I drive 45 minutes just to see him. I highly recommend him for any services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Wallace has been keeping me looking my best for 6 years. He's an awesome injector for Botox and dermal fillers. His conservative approach let's me age a bit more gracefully. Sun damage has not been my friend! He even removed a skin cancer just 3 weeks ago and cannot even see the scar now. Great doctor. Great surgeon. Great bedside manner and his staff is super, super sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

I've had multiple procedures done by Dr. Wallace, all came out just how I wanted. I keep going back for Botox and fillers... definitely worth the drive from Jacksonville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2016

Exceptional! Ashlee is so kind and cheerful. Michele was helpful and thorough. They made my experience awesome. Dr. Wallace performed by procedure at Fleming Island Surgery Center and I couldn't have asked for better care. As for Dr. Wallace, you won't find a more caring, professional, competent, knowledgeable, yet approachable surgeon. As a nurse and a patient, I highly recommend FIPS for all your cosmetic procedure/surgical desires! ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.