William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Fleming Island-Jacksonville

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff have been wonderful during all phases of my surgery. He is thorough and easy to talk to which puts you right at ease. He doesn’t make you feel rushed during office visits. The surgery center he used was fantastic! 100% better than a traditional hospital setting. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Wallace, in fact, I already have and my stepdad had a rhinoplasty. It looks amazing and he had a great experience too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

I have had several procedures from Dr.Wallace. He did j plasma and recently a scare revision. Everything came out better than expected. Dr. Wallace truly cares for his patients. His staff is Amazing!!! They are all extremely helpful and caring. When you go in there everybody treats you like family and enjoy what they do. I highly recommend Dr Wallace and his staff. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 08, 2018

I was interested in a new procedure called Renuvian and Dr.Wallace was 1 if the only 2 doctors in the area who does it. I consulted with both of them. I chose Dr. Wallace not just because he has... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I was interested in a new procedure called Renuvian and Dr.Wallace was 1 if the only 2 doctors in the area who does it. I consulted with both of them. I chose Dr. Wallace not just because he has more experience doing it but also becouse he was so thorough during his consultation. I actually ended up having 3 consultations becouse I had new questions arise. I offered to pay for additional consultation & his office declined and he took just as much time w/ me on my final consult as he did on my first. I did do the Renuvian procedure w/ Dr.Wallace. The procedure itself wasn't very painful. The most painful aspect is probably looking at yourself in the mirror for awhile, lol since it's a skin resurfacing procedure. But I was prepared for that since Dr.Wallace was very candid about what to expect. My healing process has taken longer(prolonged redness) so I have been frustrated at times. Dr.Wallace & his entire staff, especially Stacy have been very supportive & understanding. I truly appreciate their post procedure care. They did everything possible to get my healing process moving along. Dr. Wallace even sent me over to the Pura Vida Spa to meet with Amanda the esthetician there. She made recommendations for my skin ( including products)  that have made a tremendous difference. I am 4 most post procedure and am excited about my results. The lifting & tightening, especially around my eyes is exactly what I was hoping for. Dr. Wallace awesome and really cares about his patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

Thank you Susan for a lovely results driven facial!! my skin looks and feels tighter, and is glowing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2015

25 Years Old Rhinoplasty - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace is extremely patient. He spent as much time with me as I wanted and went above and beyond my expectations in surgery. I had minimal bruising and swelling, no sore throat, and I could breathe through my nose even with packing in it. I had no blood draining down the back of my throat like most rhinoplasty patients claim. He made me feel secure and confident in his care. He has a great sense of humor and was more than happy to answer all of my questions and calm any anxiousness I had about the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Wallace is extremely patient. He spent as much time with me as I wanted and went above and beyond my expectations in surgery. I had minimal bruising and swelling, no sore throat, and I could breathe through my nose even with packing in it. I had no blood draining down the back of my throat like most rhinoplasty patients claim. He made me feel secure and confident in his care. He has a great sense of humor and was more than happy to answer all of my questions and calm any anxiousness I had about the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2014

Life Changing Neck/Face Lift - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace has always taken whatever time needed to fully explain everything to me. He told me what all my options were, what to expect during/after the procedure and what results we could achieve. His staff has been so helpful, have taken the time to answer questions and have just been really pleasant to deal with. Dr. Wallace is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results - any future procedures will definitely be with Dr. Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Wallace is Excellent! New Face and Neck in No Time! -Jacksonville, FL - Amazing experience - I was treated like a princess. Very professional, knowledgeable physician and staff. From anesthesia to post-op care, the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2011

My Rhinoplasty with Dr. W! - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. W made me feel very comfortable when talking about my rhinoplasty. He made me feel like I was in great hands, and I definitely was. He explained in great detail everything he planned on doing to my nose, and it made me feel just as educated about the procedure as he was. And, although it may be because of my young age, I barely had any bruising or swelling after my rhinoplasty. He has a great sense of humor as well, and he's so easy to talk to. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :) More

5.0
Review from JG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2018

Dr. Wallace is an amazing plastic surgeon, I would recommend him to everyone, he did my face lift surgery ??I can’t wait to see the final results, when everything is complete More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

After having some a mini face lift, upper/lower eyelids down , and a neck lift performed by DR. Wallace last August I can say I am very pleased with my results. Being patient and waiting for all of the swelling/ bruising to go down is key . He entire staff are very friendly , laid back , and make you feel comfortable. After having the nips/ tucks that I did, there is always upkeep and maintenance! I have been seeing Amanda for all of my skin care upstairs at their Pura Vida Spa .. As an adult I have always suffered from acne on my chin area and dry skin because of the harsh creams . I have had 2 IPL treatments with Amanda , and feel like layers of my life have been removed and all the the reoccurring acne is gone !! Also my skin texture is so soft and even has a glow ! She encouraged me to purchase the few products I needed for my skin , and nothing unnecessary or overly priced . Can’t wait to see her again for another treatment ,as well as a unwanted tattoo she is going to tackle for me ! The entire staff at PuraVida Spa are welcoming, warm , and friendly ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2018

I have seen Amanda at (PuraVida Spa) for my skin care following a mini face lift , upper /lower eye lids , and a neck lift , that was performed by Dr. Wallace at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery last August . Amanda is very experienced in skin care and knew exactly what would work for my skin , and she was right ! I have always suffered from acne as an adult around the chin area and with the treatment plan she chose for me my skin is clear , smooth , acne free! She never tried to push any “fancy or unnecessary “ products just what I needed . After having the procedures I did on my face maintenance is a must .. just like an oil change in your car ! Can’t wait to see Amanda next month for another IPL treatment .... All of the staff at FIPS and PuraVida are friendly , laid back , and always make you feel comfortable . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.