William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision* Procedures Near Fleming Island-Jacksonville

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

Implant Removal and Lift - Best decision ever! I had large 650cc saline implants removed after twelve years and decided to go natural with a lift instead of replacing them due to some neck injuries that I sustained and subsequent pain. I interviewed a few surgeons and chose Dr. Wallace based on the incredible bedside manner and the CosmetAssure that he provides to his patients. He did a traditional anchor lift and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

First class office. Dr. Wallace has been a miracle man in my life recently. When another Dr. Doesn't do what's expected of them as a Dr and another has to come in and re do his work, there no one I'd rather have then Dr. wallace. You will be in great hands with this man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

43 Y/o - BA Removal and Revision 600cc Saline to 800cc Silicone - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. William Wallace performed my BA and a full Tummy Tuck. My results are absolutely shocking. He gave me my life back! I have never seen another PS give the kind of result that Dr. Wallace gave me. He is phenomenal. I'll add more pictures and write another review for my TT. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!! You're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

36 Yo| 5'2" | 134 Lbs - 2nd BA 590cc/650cc UHP - Jacksonville, FL - This experience was better than the first!! Everyone was so nice and professional. After my consult with Dr. Wallace, I went back (with different clothes) for sizing. I like that we didn't discuss numbers (cc's of implants), until I found the look I was happy with. Sometimes, the numbers throw us off! When I returned to the office for my pre-op appt, the 'numbers' still scared me because I was afraid of going too big. Dr. Wallace was out of the office, but his staff kindly took me back and let me try on the sizers again. The night before my surgery, anesthesia called to discuss my surgery as well. They wanted to make sure this time I avoided post-op complications, such as nausea and vomiting like the first time. Well, surgery was 4 days ago and I'm feeling great! Dr. Wallace has been amazing from the start and so far I am very happy with my results! I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends! Thanks Dr. Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2013

Breast Implant Removal/Revision 600cc Saline to Silicone 800cc Hp - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace is truly a perfectionist. Professional, caring, sensitive to your needs. He listens to you. He takes the time to explain the procedure, the "pros and cons". He answers all of your questions. If you want it done right the first time... look no further. The staff is AMAZING. Thank you Dr. Wallace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2012

Dr. Wallace & staff @ Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - October 7th, 2013 UPDATE: I could not be more pleased with my TT results. I have ZERO regrets. In the beginning, I was VERY impatient and wanted instant results. It takes time to heal and I just couldn't imagine how awesome it was going to be with a negative outlook. Man was I wrong! Everyone heals differently. I really cannot explain how much this surgery changed my life. I feel awesome!! The first time I put on a bathing suit, I felt an enormous sense of confidence that I had not felt since I was a teenager!! It has been over a year and I am thrilled with my results. I would do it again in a heartbeat! One of my biggest fears; was my belly button. I didn't want it to look like a circle. My belly button looks like I was born with it. You cannot tell! I am actually going back to him on the 24th to remove a previous BA w/ Saline and having new HP Silicone implants put in. If you are reading this and wondering if Dr. Wallace is right for you... trust me.. he is. I am so glad I chose him. A true professional and a master surgeon. I will be posting new pics asap. I will also keep you updated on my new BA! - Fab and 40 in Jville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2011

Top Notch Doc! - Jacksonville, FL - Choosing a plastic surgeon is a HUGE decision and one that I did not take lightly. I did a lot of reading and research before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. W. During my consultation he explained everything in great detail and never seemed rushed or hurried, which I found comforting. His bedside manner is unmatched quickly putting me at ease.The day of the procedure he met with me again to answer any questions. Later that day he called my home to check on me and days later quickly responded when I emailed him a question. It's obvious he truly cares about his patients and their results. I would highly recommend Dr. W. He is truly top notch!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.