William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction* Procedures Near Fleming Island-Jacksonville

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2018

The “Girls” - Just a little background about myself. I’m 40 yrs old, 5’4, 143lbs and I have 4 children. My current bra size is a 34G. After I started having kids, it’s seems like my breast wouldn’t stop growing. I’ve always wanted a BR but was afraid to do it. Now I’m having excruciating back pain to where I can’t stand up for a long period of time. I have migraines, bad posture, a hump on my back, neck pa... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just down the road from Dr Wallace's office and the care I received after my surgery was amazing. The nurses were so kind and nurturing after I woke up. I received a breast reduction and tummy tuck and Dr Wallace did an amazing job! I'm still recovering but I can't believe it's my body when I look down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Wallace is wonderful. He explains everything and then makes it happen. No surgery is a fun process, but having a doctor who pays attention to your needs makes it a lot easier. When was the last time you had your doctor’s private cell phone number? I am soooo happy with my smaller chest . I should have done it years ago! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recently just had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Wallace and I couldn't be any more happier! Everything from consultation to the post op apt was great! I'm still healing and recovering but my results thus far are amazing. I am so happy and I highly Recommend him. Thank you Dr. Wallace and your team of staff for everything! More

5.0
Review from bk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Always a good experience every time! Best office and staff! More

5.0
Review from bl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Wallace and staff were awesome. This was my first big surgery and I am normally very anxious. He made me feel very comfortable and everything happened as he explained. I would choose Dr. Wallace again More

5.0
Review from TT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I had my consultation today. The office staff was very welcoming! I had a great experience with Dr. Wallace. He made me feel very comfortable and was very explanatory and informative when he went over the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking for a great surgeon. More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Thank you Dr. Wallace & team for all of your attention and the amazing results. You've changed my life in a significant way, more than you could ever imagine. May blessings continue to pour out on you and your team. Stay awesome my friends. More

Thanks.jpg
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2018

Breast reduction Tricare Prime - I recently had my first consultation with my plastic surgeon for a breast reduction and I’m so happy to say that Tricare Prime approved my surgery 2 weeks after my consultation. I’m so excited and my surgery is scheduled for Jan. 31!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.