William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift (Mastopexy)* Procedures Near Fleming Island-Jacksonville

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had been struggling with the decision to have a mommy makeover for several years. (Breast lift and tummy tuck.) So, I finally went for a consultation with Dr. Wallace. I was nervous and unsure on my first visit. I found the staff to be professional and caring. Dr. Wallace asked me a lot of questions about the areas of my body I wanted to change. (The areas I really hated) He explained in detail what my surgery would entail and what results I should expect after surgery. This DOCTOR does listen and address your concerns. After my initial visit, I was no longer nervous and unsure. Dr. Wallace has given me a second chance to have a youthful look and figure. I am extremely pleased with the services of Dr. Wallace and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

From the moment I had my consultation January of 2018, I knew Dr. Wallace was the surgeon I wanted for my mommy makeover. He didn’t try to be a sales man, he wasn’t pushy or tried convincing me about what I should have done, he gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision!! I went to Dr Wallace wanting to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and vaginal tightening. Dr Wallace explained each procedure to me in full detail. He also informed me of alternative vaginal ...tightening procedures that weren’t as invasive as surgery, that’s how thorough he is. I had little knowledge of these other options, so, he told me to do some research and come back in 2 weeks to see him, so that I could have time to make sure what was right for me. By the time I went back to my 2 wk follow-up, I knew for a fact the surgery was right for me. So, I scheduled my surgery and on 3/19/18 I had my tummy tuck with lipo; breast lift and vaginal tightening and omg, am I glad that I did it!! I look absolutely amazing!!! I am 2 days post op and I stop looking at myself. I’m nit in a lot of pain, the pain meds are working great and everyone is marveling about how amazing I look!! I cant stop sending pictures to all my friends showing off my amazing new body. Oh and btw, I breast looks like I have implants in them, that’s how amazing it looks!! It’s evident that Dr Wallace loves what he does, he is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his craft!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Wallace is extremely skilled and very professional. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. He is located in a suburb of Jacksonville and has the skills that would expected of a surgeon to celebrities. I was truly giddy over my results. His staff also has superior professionalism and communication skills, which is so important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Implant Removal and Lift; Excellent Results - Dr. Wallace is extremely skilled and very professional. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. He is located in a suburb of Jacksonville and has the skills that would expected of a surgeon to celebrities. I was truly giddy over my results. His staff also has superior professionalism and communication skills, which is so important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

The staff was absolutely amazing from the start! They made me feel completely welcome and part of the FIPS family! As a stay at home mom of a 9 month old I had to bring him to my appointments and I never had to worry about him getting antsy or fussy! He got all the loving he needed from Ms. Michele and Dr. Wallace! This is the sweetest staff I've ever met! Not to mention how pleased I am with the procedure I had! I had a lift done to correct a prior procedure I had done and wasn't satisfied with. Dr. Wallace did exactly What I wanted! I cant be more happy with my results so far!! Highly recommend this doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

The Absolute Best! - Jacksonville, FL - If you're looking for the best, then look no further than Dr. Wallace! I went in for my second surgery with Dr. Wallace this past week. Hands-down he is the best doctor/surgeon and the proof lies within the transformations of his patients. I am thankful to be one of them! His work is outstanding and you can tell that he is truly dedicated, caring, skilled, and the best at what he does. I am a perfectionist and I wouldn't put my name on anything that I don't believe in or feel completely confident in, and without a shadow of a doubt I would recommend and endorse Dr. Wallace to anyone that is looking for the best!!! Thank you again Dr. Wallace :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2015

Above and beyond - I can not say enough good things about Dr. Wallace and his staff. I previously had breast augmentation 7 years prior from a different doctor and had horrible results. After my initial consultation with Dr. Wallace I knew immediately he would be able to give me the results I wanted. He is very thorough, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. It has now been 7 months since I had my breast lift/augmentation and tummy tuck and I could not be more pleased. My life has been changed and I now have more confidence than I ever have. Thank you so much Dr. Wallace for the wonderful experience and results. More

5.0
Review from kd  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2018

Thanks to Dr Wallace and his staff special to Stacy, that made me feel so comfortable with all my concerns. I had my Breast Implant Explant a week ago and I feel amazing especially knowing that you have someone you can trust behind you. More

5.0
Review from N.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his team were amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and lipo. I also have major anxiety and through every step, start to finish, they put me at ease and answered every question and concern I had. This process went so much better than I could have hoped. I would recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to any and everyone. I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2018

Hi Dr. Wallace. I just wanted to write a quick note, to thank you for everything. You and your office staff have been so polite and kind during this whole experience, and have made me feel comfortable the entire way. I’m so very thankful for that. I’m even more thankful for what you have given me, confidence in myself. That’s something I’ve always lacked. While I’ve had confidence in my abilities, I have always lacked confidence in my appearance. It’s hindered me in my social relationships and my work ones. Now I walk into a meeting a more confident person. I am even more determined now to continue on my journey to be a better me. Thank you so much! I just can’t say it enough. More

5.0
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

To my favorite Doctor, Dr. Wallace, Before saying you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being... This process has been life changing, and I am so grateful that I have had you as my doctor by my side! P.S. Your staff has always been wonderful!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.