William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Fleming Island-Jacksonville

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

I had surgery with Dr. Wallace for a revision breast augmentation and breast lift. Dr. Wallace is my third surgeon and I know he will be the only one I use going forward. His bed side manner is gentle and he communicates very well and throughout your entire process. I’m only two weeks post op and already love my results and I’m so happy with my decision. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace and the entire office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his staff are amazing! During my consultation they took as much time as I needed explaining what I should expect before and after my breast augmentation! They answered any questions I had without hesitation and really made me feel comfortable! On surgery day Dr. Wallace had excellent bed-side manner, he calmed my nerves and took amazing care of me! So far my post op experience has been absolutely amazing, when I've called with questions or concerns they made sure that I felt heard & reassured before disconnecting with me. Simone is who I've dealt with the most & I just adore her! I couldn't have asked for a better team to transform my appearance & confidence! I'd recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2018

Dr. Wallace is AMAZING!!!! - Dr. Wallace is the best!! My first breast augmentation was completely botched by another doctor. Then she said there was nothing she could do and made me feel awful. It was almost 2 years before I had the nerve to see another doctor. Thank goodness it was Dr. Wallace. After talking to him, I felt very confident he could correct my problem. He performed the surgery and I couldn’t be happier. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had been struggling with the decision to have a mommy makeover for several years. (Breast lift and tummy tuck.) So, I finally went for a consultation with Dr. Wallace. I was nervous and unsure on my first visit. I found the staff to be professional and caring. Dr. Wallace asked me a lot of questions about the areas of my body I wanted to change. (The areas I really hated) He explained in detail what my surgery would entail and what results I should expect after surgery. This DOCTOR does listen and address your concerns. After my initial visit, I was no longer nervous and unsure. Dr. Wallace has given me a second chance to have a youthful look and figure. I am extremely pleased with the services of Dr. Wallace and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2018

My experience with Dr. Wallace has been amazing. From the beginning consultation to the follow ups after my procedure, each visit I was given what felt like VIP treatment without feeling rushed or hurried. He is very knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. Working in the medical field, I have high standards, but his office met them for me. I am so blown away with the results of the procedure and couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Best Experience from Start to Finish! - I was very hesitant to undergo surgery, but knew a breast augmentation was something I really wanted to do for a long time, especially after kids. Working in the medical field I asked around about other doctors and staff recommendations and Dr. Wallace's name came up quite a bit, to the point where I scheduled a consulation. Each visit was never rushed and they made me feel like I was the only... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

I had a amazing experience at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery! The girls at the front are so sweet, and Dr. Wallace was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable and excited for my cosmetic surgery. He did an amazing job and I’m in love with the end results. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just down the road from Dr Wallace's office and the care I received after my surgery was amazing. The nurses were so kind and nurturing after I woke up. I received a breast reduction and tummy tuck and Dr Wallace did an amazing job! I'm still recovering but I can't believe it's my body when I look down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

From the moment I had my consultation January of 2018, I knew Dr. Wallace was the surgeon I wanted for my mommy makeover. He didn’t try to be a sales man, he wasn’t pushy or tried convincing me about what I should have done, he gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision!! I went to Dr Wallace wanting to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and vaginal tightening. Dr Wallace explained each procedure to me in full detail. He also informed me of alternative vaginal ...tightening procedures that weren’t as invasive as surgery, that’s how thorough he is. I had little knowledge of these other options, so, he told me to do some research and come back in 2 weeks to see him, so that I could have time to make sure what was right for me. By the time I went back to my 2 wk follow-up, I knew for a fact the surgery was right for me. So, I scheduled my surgery and on 3/19/18 I had my tummy tuck with lipo; breast lift and vaginal tightening and omg, am I glad that I did it!! I look absolutely amazing!!! I am 2 days post op and I stop looking at myself. I’m nit in a lot of pain, the pain meds are working great and everyone is marveling about how amazing I look!! I cant stop sending pictures to all my friends showing off my amazing new body. Oh and btw, I breast looks like I have implants in them, that’s how amazing it looks!! It’s evident that Dr Wallace loves what he does, he is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his craft!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had a awesome and amazing experience with him! - Dr. Wallace was amazing & so patient with me! He was the sweetest and the nicest surgeon I've ever met. I knew I wanted to him to do my breast augmentation because he was very well informed with everything and well experienced. I loved my experience with him from my consult to my surgery. My recovery went well and so happy with the end result most definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Wallace is wonderful. He explains everything and then makes it happen. No surgery is a fun process, but having a doctor who pays attention to your needs makes it a lot easier. When was the last time you had your doctor’s private cell phone number? I am soooo happy with my smaller chest . I should have done it years ago! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

First class office. Dr. Wallace has been a miracle man in my life recently. When another Dr. Doesn't do what's expected of them as a Dr and another has to come in and re do his work, there no one I'd rather have then Dr. wallace. You will be in great hands with this man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Wallace is extremely skilled and very professional. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. He is located in a suburb of Jacksonville and has the skills that would expected of a surgeon to celebrities. I was truly giddy over my results. His staff also has superior professionalism and communication skills, which is so important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Implant Removal and Lift; Excellent Results - Dr. Wallace is extremely skilled and very professional. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. He is located in a suburb of Jacksonville and has the skills that would expected of a surgeon to celebrities. I was truly giddy over my results. His staff also has superior professionalism and communication skills, which is so important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2017

Love Dr Wallace and his staff. He does great work and it is always an enjoyable visit. I would not go anywhere !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recently just had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Wallace and I couldn't be any more happier! Everything from consultation to the post op apt was great! I'm still healing and recovering but my results thus far are amazing. I am so happy and I highly Recommend him. Thank you Dr. Wallace and your team of staff for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

Dr Wallace did my full mommy makeover and I could not be happier. Only a couple weeks post op and I am so thankful I chose FIPS and Dr Wallace. He took the time to answer all my million questions and was always readily available via phone and email for urgent issues. He also did Botox for me and I am thrilled at the result so far! He's an expert and everyone was so professional. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Best SURGEON ever ! He doesnt just do plastics, that is his passion. He is a bery knowledgeable Dr. With the best bedside manner and truly cares for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

Dr. Wallace is by far the best Dr I've ever used. I drive 45 minutes just to see him. I highly recommend him for any services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Wallace and his staff are the best!! I was treated with the best bedside manner and my health was always top priority, never did I feel like I was a bother to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

Breast Augmentation Well Worth Money - Jacksonville, FL - Amazing doctor whose whole office is great . They are a high tech office so no papers only tablets etc. all your questionnaires are easily done online . The actual surgical center is right across the street and their whole staff was also amazing . I originally was going to go to Miami to save money but his price was comparable since I would have to pay 1000 for hotel and gas etc. and he gives military discount and cash discounts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

The staff was absolutely amazing from the start! They made me feel completely welcome and part of the FIPS family! As a stay at home mom of a 9 month old I had to bring him to my appointments and I never had to worry about him getting antsy or fussy! He got all the loving he needed from Ms. Michele and Dr. Wallace! This is the sweetest staff I've ever met! Not to mention how pleased I am with the procedure I had! I had a lift done to correct a prior procedure I had done and wasn't satisfied with. Dr. Wallace did exactly What I wanted! I cant be more happy with my results so far!! Highly recommend this doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

I've had multiple procedures done by Dr. Wallace, all came out just how I wanted. I keep going back for Botox and fillers... definitely worth the drive from Jacksonville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

Highly Recommend Dr.Wallace! - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace is the best doctor I could of asked for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

32 Year Old, Mother of Two, Breastfed for 3 Years Total - Fleming Island, FL - I was a full B/small C cup prior to having kids. After breastfeeding both my babies, my breasts virtually disappeared. I waited until my youngest was out of a crib because I knew I wouldn't be able to lift him up after surgery. My consultation with Dr. Wallace was great. He answered all my questions completely and patiently. He never made me feel rushed or like I was asking stupid questions. He made me feel very comfortable, and I feel confident in his abilities. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

The Absolute Best! - Jacksonville, FL - If you're looking for the best, then look no further than Dr. Wallace! I went in for my second surgery with Dr. Wallace this past week. Hands-down he is the best doctor/surgeon and the proof lies within the transformations of his patients. I am thankful to be one of them! His work is outstanding and you can tell that he is truly dedicated, caring, skilled, and the best at what he does. I am a perfectionist and I wouldn't put my name on anything that I don't believe in or feel completely confident in, and without a shadow of a doubt I would recommend and endorse Dr. Wallace to anyone that is looking for the best!!! Thank you again Dr. Wallace :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

43 Y/o - BA Removal and Revision 600cc Saline to 800cc Silicone - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. William Wallace performed my BA and a full Tummy Tuck. My results are absolutely shocking. He gave me my life back! I have never seen another PS give the kind of result that Dr. Wallace gave me. He is phenomenal. I'll add more pictures and write another review for my TT. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!! You're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Wallace is an exceptional surgeon and overall wonderful person. He is compassionate and listens so that he can achieve the results you desire. You're in the best hands possible with Dr. Wallace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2016

Searching For Something More. Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace was friendly and inviting each time I visited his office. He made sure to answer my questions thoroughly and used evidence-based practice when explaining choices for implants to me. I felt like that was an extremely important detail that I noted right away after our first interaction. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and he even put up with repeating some of his same answers more than once. I would absolutely recommend this doctor to anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. He will make you feel comfortable and not belittle you for having strong feelings about what you don't want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2016

44 Looking and Feeling 34 - Fleming Island, FL - Excellent! 5 Star! One of a Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2016

I just want to say how happy I am to have found Dr.Wallace! I was so scared to have surgery and it was the easiest experience of my life! He is very honest and smart when it comes to making you look natural & that's what I love about him! I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking to have any type of breast surgery or reconstruction done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2016

30 yrs old, mom of 2 breastfed both, 5'1 110 lbs, bwd 11 cm - Jacksonville, FL - From the very beginning. Dr. Wallace has been amazing. He not only went through the procedure thoroughly, but asked questions to where we would have the results that not only were the safest for me but also gave me the same results that I was looking for. He took care of everything from start to finish make sure that my pain was well managed and I absolutely love my results the office was Immaculate the surgery center was friendly I would recommend dr. Wallace to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2016

Exceptional! Ashlee is so kind and cheerful. Michele was helpful and thorough. They made my experience awesome. Dr. Wallace performed by procedure at Fleming Island Surgery Center and I couldn't have asked for better care. As for Dr. Wallace, you won't find a more caring, professional, competent, knowledgeable, yet approachable surgeon. As a nurse and a patient, I highly recommend FIPS for all your cosmetic procedure/surgical desires! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2015

Breast Augmentation by Dr Wallace. Love the Results, Will Do It Again in a Heartbeat - Fleming Island, FL - I had breast augmentation done by Dr Wallace a year ago and I am as happy as I can be. The whole process was easy and fast. Dr Wallace listened to my wishes and at the same time made suggestions. He explained what to expect after the surgery so there where no surprises during recovery process. He even gave me his cellphone number so I can call him anytime after surgery if I had questiones!!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation by Dr Wallace. Love the Results, Will Do It Again in a Heartbeat - Fleming Island, FL - I had breast augmentation done by Dr Wallace a year ago and I am as happy as I can be. The whole process was easy and fast. Dr Wallace listened to my wishes and at the same time made suggestions. He explained what to expect after the surgery so there where no surprises during recovery process. He even gave me his cellphone number so I can call him anytime after surgery if I had questiones!!! He texted me the evening after surgery to make sure I had no problems!!! Never before I met a doctor who was so personal and professional at the same time. He has great bedside manners as well! He doesn't cut corners and you never feel rushed in his office. If I or my family will need any plastic work done in the future we will go only to Dr Wallace. I highly recommend him to all my friends and coworkers because I couldn't be any happier with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

35 Yr Old Mommy of Two with Severe Diastasis Recti and Hernia - Fleming Island, FL - I did all of the research, so I knew the surgeon I selected was highly ranked, rated and qualified. But sometimes you have to meet with that surgeon to get that feeling and that click like "someone finally gets me." After my consolation with Dr.Wallace, a few things stood out the most- his validation, his personable bedside manner, his ease and expertise, and the fact that he truly listened to me. These are the kinds of qualities that distinguish one qualified plastic surgeon from another qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Wallace made the decision to choose him an easy one. He was always open to answer any of my questions- and I had a lot of them, especially related to techniques of the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2015

Breast Aug R&R - I scheduled a consult with Dr. Wallace after a friend referred me for my R & R breast augmentation. BA#1, I wasn't completely happy with. 15 months after, I consulted with Dr. Wallace. He and his staff were professional and courteous. Dr. Wallace listened and understood the look I wished to achieve. We then did sizing. We didn't discuss implant sizes until I found the look I was happy with. He was right in suggesting I not focus on cc's of implant, but rather my look in bra & clothing. After being unsure with the larger cc's still, I went back to the office and they graciously took me back to try on the sizers again. On surgery day, his staff made me comfortable and warm! This is a plus, coming from a seasoned trauma nurse as myself. He made sure I spoke with his anesthesia team and I avoided post-op complications that I experienced previously, such as nausea and vomiting. In the end, I'm extremely happy with my results. 2 weeks post-op. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wallace for breast augmentation. He takes pride in his work and wants his patients to be happy! After all, our happiness and how we feel about ourselves is most important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2015

Above and beyond - I can not say enough good things about Dr. Wallace and his staff. I previously had breast augmentation 7 years prior from a different doctor and had horrible results. After my initial consultation with Dr. Wallace I knew immediately he would be able to give me the results I wanted. He is very thorough, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. It has now been 7 months since I had my breast lift/augmentation and tummy tuck and I could not be more pleased. My life has been changed and I now have more confidence than I ever have. Thank you so much Dr. Wallace for the wonderful experience and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2015

28yo Mom with Removal and Replacement of Implants--Saline to Silicone - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace was very patient, kind, detailed, and without a doubt truly cares about his patients. I knew Dr. Wallace wanted me to be happy with the results and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team, because the results are more than I ever could have expected. Thank you for loving what you do (it shows) and making me feel so comfortable! Your kindness is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

36 Yo| 5'2" | 134 Lbs - 2nd BA 590cc/650cc UHP - Jacksonville, FL - This experience was better than the first!! Everyone was so nice and professional. After my consult with Dr. Wallace, I went back (with different clothes) for sizing. I like that we didn't discuss numbers (cc's of implants), until I found the look I was happy with. Sometimes, the numbers throw us off! When I returned to the office for my pre-op appt, the 'numbers' still scared me because I was afraid of going too big. Dr. Wallace was out of the office, but his staff kindly took me back and let me try on the sizers again. The night before my surgery, anesthesia called to discuss my surgery as well. They wanted to make sure this time I avoided post-op complications, such as nausea and vomiting like the first time. Well, surgery was 4 days ago and I'm feeling great! Dr. Wallace has been amazing from the start and so far I am very happy with my results! I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends! Thanks Dr. Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2015

40 With 4 Kids In Need of Repair - Dr. Wallace and the entire staff at coastal cosmetic center have been wonderful. I went into this process knowing more of what I didn't want then what I did want. Dr. Wallace listened to me, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. Somehow through all my ramblings he understood "the look" I was wanting. He exceeded all my expectations and I have become his biggest cheerleader. He did more than perform an operation on me. He renewed my self confidence and forever changed my life. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting surgery. He truly is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

Anatomical Gel Implants - Jacksonville, FL - After several referrals and years of wanting breast augmentation, I decided to have a consult with Dr. Wallace and immediately felt comfortable. I explained to him that I was not sure of the type of implant I wanted, but I knew that I wanted to look natural. Not having a lot of breast tissue to begin with, he suggested that I go with an anatomical gel implant. He explained all of the advantages to me regarding this type of implant and the look I wanted to achieve. I was extremely nervous about what size I should go with. He was so patient with me and suggested meeting again and even sent emails back and forth to ensure I was comfortable with my decision. One great piece of advice that Dr. Wallace told me through the entire process was not to get hung up on a cup size. He said he was giving me the look I wanted. After going through surgery and coming out a larger cup size than what I thought I wanted... I realized how true his statement was because it was the exact look and size that I wanted...the cup size just didn't match up to what I thought that look would be. Ultimately the cup size does not matter if you look exactly how you imagined!! I had that confirmation immediately after surgery by seeing how great the anatomical gels looked on my small frame. I am so happy with my new look and only days after surgery was receiving compliments on how natural I looked. The recovery was not nearly as bad as what I expected either. I had pain and was sore, but I was not in much pain as I thought I'd have. I am 8 weeks out from surgery and could not be happier. I can't say enough good things about this process and I'd do it over again in a heart beat thanks to Dr. Wallace and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2013

Dr Wallace is Amazing - Jacksonville, FL - Dr Wallace made me feel completely comfortable and answered all of my questions about my breast augmentation.. He even took the time for last minute sizing just minutes before I went back to the OR to make sure I was confident in what I was choosing.. He personally called me the morning after my surgery to check on me and see how I was feeling which really meant a lot and showed how much he honestly cares about his patients.. I am now 3 weeks out and I couldn't be more pleased with my results. He is truly an artist and does absolutely phenomenal work. I couldn't have picked a better surgeon or be more pleased with my surgery and recovery. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Even his staff is amazing and super friendly.. If you're reading this and wondering if he's right for you, call and set up a consult and see what an awesome guy he is, I promise you won't regret it ;) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046461
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2013

Great physician and office staff!! My Breast Aug was done this year and I am elated with my results. Dr. Wallace has an excellent bedside manner, and was very informative. My consult wasn't rushed and I feel this was the most well organized office. The staff members are so friendly, knowledgeable and attentive! Plus they have a terrific aesthetician named Judi. I've trusted my own family members with their care. Best Plastic Surgery office in Jax! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2013

Breast Implant Removal/Revision 600cc Saline to Silicone 800cc Hp - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace is truly a perfectionist. Professional, caring, sensitive to your needs. He listens to you. He takes the time to explain the procedure, the "pros and cons". He answers all of your questions. If you want it done right the first time... look no further. The staff is AMAZING. Thank you Dr. Wallace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2013

Excellent choice for Plastic Surgery in Jacksonville! - Great physician and office staff!! My Breast Aug was done this year and I am elated with my results. Dr. Wallace has an excellent bedside manner, and was very informative. My consult wasn't rushed and I feel this was the most well organized office. The staff members are so friendly, knowledgeable and attentive! Plus they have a terrific aesthetician named Judi. I've trusted my own family members with their care. Best Plastic Surgery office in Jax! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

Mommy Makeover 3+yrs.p.o. - I shopped around, did several consults. He was the most informative and thorough. Dr. Wallace is a very good listener and makes you feel safe in his hands because he cares! He did a great job and would recommend him highly to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2013

So Thrilled with my Choice to Use Dr. Wallace and Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - When I found Coastal Cosmetic Centers website I knew this is where my surgery would be. The before and after pictures were helpful and I liked reading the Doctor's bio's and reviews from patients. I selected Dr. William Wallace for my surgery based on his being certified by both the American Board of Plastic Surgery and the American Board of Surgery. This is my body and I was finally doing the surgery I wanted, finding a board certified plastic surgeon was a must. My consultation was fantastic. The staff were so thorough and knowledgeable. I never felt embarrassed or silly. All of my questions were answered and I left knowing I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2012

Dr. Wallace & staff @ Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - October 7th, 2013 UPDATE: I could not be more pleased with my TT results. I have ZERO regrets. In the beginning, I was VERY impatient and wanted instant results. It takes time to heal and I just couldn't imagine how awesome it was going to be with a negative outlook. Man was I wrong! Everyone heals differently. I really cannot explain how much this surgery changed my life. I feel awesome!! The first time I put on a bathing suit, I felt an enormous sense of confidence that I had not felt since I was a teenager!! It has been over a year and I am thrilled with my results. I would do it again in a heartbeat! One of my biggest fears; was my belly button. I didn't want it to look like a circle. My belly button looks like I was born with it. You cannot tell! I am actually going back to him on the 24th to remove a previous BA w/ Saline and having new HP Silicone implants put in. If you are reading this and wondering if Dr. Wallace is right for you... trust me.. he is. I am so glad I chose him. A true professional and a master surgeon. I will be posting new pics asap. I will also keep you updated on my new BA! - Fab and 40 in Jville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2011

Top Notch Doc! - Jacksonville, FL - Choosing a plastic surgeon is a HUGE decision and one that I did not take lightly. I did a lot of reading and research before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. W. During my consultation he explained everything in great detail and never seemed rushed or hurried, which I found comforting. His bedside manner is unmatched quickly putting me at ease.The day of the procedure he met with me again to answer any questions. Later that day he called my home to check on me and days later quickly responded when I emailed him a question. It's obvious he truly cares about his patients and their results. I would highly recommend Dr. W. He is truly top notch!! More

5.0
Review from kd  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2018

Thanks to Dr Wallace and his staff special to Stacy, that made me feel so comfortable with all my concerns. I had my Breast Implant Explant a week ago and I feel amazing especially knowing that you have someone you can trust behind you. More

5.0
Review from bk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Always a good experience every time! Best office and staff! More

5.0
Review from bl  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Wallace and staff were awesome. This was my first big surgery and I am normally very anxious. He made me feel very comfortable and everything happened as he explained. I would choose Dr. Wallace again More

5.0
Review from TT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2018

I had my consultation today. The office staff was very welcoming! I had a great experience with Dr. Wallace. He made me feel very comfortable and was very explanatory and informative when he went over the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking for a great surgeon. More

5.0
Review from N.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Wallace and his team were amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift, and lipo. I also have major anxiety and through every step, start to finish, they put me at ease and answered every question and concern I had. This process went so much better than I could have hoped. I would recommend Fleming Island Plastic Surgery to any and everyone. I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

I saw Dr. Wallace for the removal of saline breast implants. He answered every question in detail, was very knowledgeable, and quick to get back to me. His office staff is stellar, especially Erin, who I had to keep in touch with quite a bit regarding my insurance. He submitted the information to my insurance (not confident they would cover, because they hardly ever do) but they did, and I know he took a hit on the procedure but he still treated me with great care during surgery and the follow-ups. My results were even better than I had hoped for, and he fixed my previous scar from implant. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon in our area. More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2018

Hi Dr. Wallace. I just wanted to write a quick note, to thank you for everything. You and your office staff have been so polite and kind during this whole experience, and have made me feel comfortable the entire way. I’m so very thankful for that. I’m even more thankful for what you have given me, confidence in myself. That’s something I’ve always lacked. While I’ve had confidence in my abilities, I have always lacked confidence in my appearance. It’s hindered me in my social relationships and my work ones. Now I walk into a meeting a more confident person. I am even more determined now to continue on my journey to be a better me. Thank you so much! I just can’t say it enough. More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Thank you Dr. Wallace & team for all of your attention and the amazing results. You've changed my life in a significant way, more than you could ever imagine. May blessings continue to pour out on you and your team. Stay awesome my friends. More

Thanks.jpg
5.0
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

To my favorite Doctor, Dr. Wallace, Before saying you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being... This process has been life changing, and I am so grateful that I have had you as my doctor by my side! P.S. Your staff has always been wonderful!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2018

Breast reduction Tricare Prime - I recently had my first consultation with my plastic surgeon for a breast reduction and I’m so happy to say that Tricare Prime approved my surgery 2 weeks after my consultation. I’m so excited and my surgery is scheduled for Jan. 31!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.