William A. Wallace, MD FACS

Live Beautiful

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island Plastic Surgery

As one of the leading plastic surgeons in the Fleming Island area, Dr. William Wallace provides exceptional care in both surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures. He and his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery encourage all their clients to educate themselves and research plastic surgeons who will best serve their cosmetic goals. After performing thousands of procedures every year, many patients like to share their positive feedback and amazing results. We like to invite you to read through our patient reviews, to view all the wonderful testimonies about our practice.

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Wallace is one of the most caring and talented doctors I have ever met. And as a paraplegic I have worked with quite a few. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

I had a amazing experience at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery! The girls at the front are so sweet, and Dr. Wallace was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable and excited for my cosmetic surgery. He did an amazing job and I’m in love with the end results. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace & FIPS ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very professional!! Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very kind. I had zero issues or problems and they accommodated scheduling my surgery. The surgery center was just down the road from Dr Wallace's office and the care I received after my surgery was amazing. The nurses were so kind and nurturing after I woke up. I received a breast reduction and tummy tuck and Dr Wallace did an amazing job! I'm still recovering but I can't believe it's my body when I look down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

From the moment I had my consultation January of 2018, I knew Dr. Wallace was the surgeon I wanted for my mommy makeover. He didn’t try to be a sales man, he wasn’t pushy or tried convincing me about what I should have done, he gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision!! I went to Dr Wallace wanting to have a tummy tuck, breast lift and vaginal tightening. Dr Wallace explained each procedure to me in full detail. He also informed me of alternative vaginal ...tightening procedures that weren’t as invasive as surgery, that’s how thorough he is. I had little knowledge of these other options, so, he told me to do some research and come back in 2 weeks to see him, so that I could have time to make sure what was right for me. By the time I went back to my 2 wk follow-up, I knew for a fact the surgery was right for me. So, I scheduled my surgery and on 3/19/18 I had my tummy tuck with lipo; breast lift and vaginal tightening and omg, am I glad that I did it!! I look absolutely amazing!!! I am 2 days post op and I stop looking at myself. I’m nit in a lot of pain, the pain meds are working great and everyone is marveling about how amazing I look!! I cant stop sending pictures to all my friends showing off my amazing new body. Oh and btw, I breast looks like I have implants in them, that’s how amazing it looks!! It’s evident that Dr Wallace loves what he does, he is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his craft!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had a awesome and amazing experience with him! - Dr. Wallace was amazing & so patient with me! He was the sweetest and the nicest surgeon I've ever met. I knew I wanted to him to do my breast augmentation because he was very well informed with everything and well experienced. I loved my experience with him from my consult to my surgery. My recovery went well and so happy with the end result most definitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Wallace is wonderful. He explains everything and then makes it happen. No surgery is a fun process, but having a doctor who pays attention to your needs makes it a lot easier. When was the last time you had your doctor’s private cell phone number? I am soooo happy with my smaller chest . I should have done it years ago! Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2018

Fantastic Experience - Excellent Care! Dr Wallace was very skilled and exceeded my expectations. The staff was also a pleasure and treated me with care and kindness. Dr Wallace performed my explant surgery (implant removal) and total capsulectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2018

I love Dr. Wallace - Dr. Wallace is the best. He takes time with his patients and treats them as if they were his family. He explains everything about your procedure and what to expect. He answers all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone who is looking to be a better you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent Doctor! - Excellent! Dr Wallace is a very kind, gentle doctor. I wait until I visit my daughter in Florida to get anything done, I don’t trust anyone else to do my injectables. I had Kybella and Voluma done and it still looks good and I’m very pleased with the results. He has taken years off my appearance without looking like I have had anything done! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

First class office. Dr. Wallace has been a miracle man in my life recently. When another Dr. Doesn't do what's expected of them as a Dr and another has to come in and re do his work, there no one I'd rather have then Dr. wallace. You will be in great hands with this man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

Excellent, kind caring doctor! Very skilled doctor and the only one I would trust for my injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

I went there today and the staff are so nice and thoughtful. The doctor listened to me intently and discussed options that best suited me and my needs. I highly recommend. Plan on having more procedures done. ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr. Wallace has been performing my cosmetic needs and he does simply amazing work. He's personable and listens to what you'd like to achieve. He has provided his honest feedback when I've asked for it. The office staff is especially friendly and warm. Very much recommend. Thank you ?!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Wallace is extremely skilled and very professional. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. He is located in a suburb of Jacksonville and has the skills that would expected of a surgeon to celebrities. I was truly giddy over my results. His staff also has superior professionalism and communication skills, which is so important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

Implant Removal and Lift; Excellent Results - Dr. Wallace is extremely skilled and very professional. I feel very fortunate to be his patient. He is located in a suburb of Jacksonville and has the skills that would expected of a surgeon to celebrities. I was truly giddy over my results. His staff also has superior professionalism and communication skills, which is so important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. The girl behind the counter was very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 15 minutes before I saw the doctor. When he came in, he listened to my concerns about my body and was very informative with his feedback. He even came up with ideas about what would work best for me. He spent plenty of time with me answering my questions and made me feel very comfortable in addressing my concerns. He gave me his ideas and did not pressure me about getting my procedure done with them. They even told me to take my time with making a decision. That is very rare! Normally a surgeon sends his scheduler in to make a hard sell and tries to get you to schedule your surgery right away. Not here. They said when I was ready to make my decision to call them back and they will help me with anything I need I highly recommend Dr Wallace and his staff for all your cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. The girl behind the counter was very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 15 minutes before I saw the doctor. When he came in, he listened to my concerns about my body and was very informative with his feedback. He even came up with ideas about what would work best for me. He spent plenty of time with me answering my questions and made me feel very comfortable in addressing my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. The girl behind the counter was very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 15 minutes before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2017

Love Dr Wallace and his staff. He does great work and it is always an enjoyable visit. I would not go anywhere !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

Caring - As a paraplegic I have worked with many doctors and Dr. Wallace is one of the finest most caring doctors I have had the privilege of working with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2017

If you are interested in a very talented surgeon AND one who actually talks to you and explains things AND is interested in recovery then you have found the one.We came to him to deal with a wound that was not healing and would need surgery. But he worked with us with a cutting edge approach to keep us from having surgery- whoever heard of a surgeon who worked for the best outcome which was not surgery? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

I recently just had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Wallace and I couldn't be any more happier! Everything from consultation to the post op apt was great! I'm still healing and recovering but my results thus far are amazing. I am so happy and I highly Recommend him. Thank you Dr. Wallace and your team of staff for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 04, 2017

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing!! I had gone to another local PS who completely botched my tummy tuck and kept doing revision after revision, only making it worse. I went to see Dr. Wallace... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing!!  I had gone to another local PS who completely botched my tummy tuck and kept doing revision after revision, only making it worse.  I went to see Dr. Wallace and it was the best decision I have ever made.  I look truly amazing now!!  For the last three years I've been unable to wear a bikini because my stomach looked hideous.  This year I'm back in my bikini and I look fabulous!!  Dr. Wallace is a talented surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a skilled PS.  Dr. Wallace is 'the best of the best' and I'll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing!! I had gone to another local PS who completely botched my tummy tuck and kept doing revision after revision, only making it worse. I went to see Dr. Wallace and it was the best decision I have ever made. I look truly amazing now!! For the last three years I've been unable to wear a bikini because my stomach looked hideous. This year I'm back in my bikini and I look fabulous!! Dr. Wallace is a talented surgeon and I highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing!! I had gone to another local PS who completely botched my tummy tuck and kept doing revision after revision, only making it worse. I went to see Dr. Wallace and it was the best decision I have ever made. I look truly amazing now!! For the last three years I've been unable to wear a bikini because my stomach looked hideous. This year I'm back in my bikini and I look fabulous!! Dr. Wallace is a talented surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a skilled PS. Dr. Wallace is 'the best of the best' and I'll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Botox with Dr. Wallace today. Mean face be gone! Best injector ever. Thank you Dr. Wallace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

I just had the Stress Relieving Massage with Cynthia Roland. This was the most amazing massage I have ever had! She addressed problem areas I have had for years and showed me exercises and stretches that can help me between treatments. I will be returning for further treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2017

This really has nothing to do with plasic surgery, but i just wanted to say that this office rocks! I contacted them about making a donation to the fire fighters that are fighting the west mims fire and they went above and beyond! They are absolutely amazing! Thank you guys so much for your help!!! I will tag you on the delivery of all donations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

Dr Wallace did my full mommy makeover and I could not be happier. Only a couple weeks post op and I am so thankful I chose FIPS and Dr Wallace. He took the time to answer all my million questions and was always readily available via phone and email for urgent issues. He also did Botox for me and I am thrilled at the result so far! He's an expert and everyone was so professional. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

I'm 30 minutes out of my first fillers and I love it!! Everyone was so kind in the office and Dr Wallace is King. He did an amazing job. Thank you sooooo much?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

27 Year Old Female - Fleming Island, FL - I have had stubborn fat on my stomach and abdomen for years. No matter how many crunches I did it still remained. It wasn't much but it was enough to affect my confidence.. I've don't two treatments with Dr. Wallace and I'm already seeing results! There was zero down time afterwards which I loved. I literally went to the gym the same day as my procedure! The following day it felt like I did... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2017

27 Year Old Female - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace and staff are amazing! I highlyyyyy recommend them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2013

Stellar Mommy Makeover - I can't say enough great things about Dr. Wallace. This is not my first "go around" in a surgeon's hands...and he is a perfectionist, patient, listens well, explains in great detail, and always available. I trust him. My husband trusts him. Dr. Wallace, my family thinks the world of you....you and your staff changed my life! Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2017

Amazing! - Dr. Wallace is a miracle worker. He is truly a patient man, especially with how nervous I was about everything. He went through step by step on how everything was going to play out, and he was very right about it all. I would get discouraged and he would just tell me "patience, you must heal" and now I'm leaving his office today after my visit and I'm beyond excited with my healing process! He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Professional staff, inviting atmosphere. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14225255
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

Awesome doctor and awesome staff. And the new office is absolutely beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

THE STAFF WAS GREAT DR WALLACE WAS KIND HE TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN. I RECOMMEND TO ALL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Best SURGEON ever ! He doesnt just do plastics, that is his passion. He is a bery knowledgeable Dr. With the best bedside manner and truly cares for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2016

Excellent staff and facility. A must for self improvement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

Dr. Wallace is by far the best Dr I've ever used. I drive 45 minutes just to see him. I highly recommend him for any services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2016

Very nice office and very nice staff. Would definitely go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr. Wallace and his staff are the best!! I was treated with the best bedside manner and my health was always top priority, never did I feel like I was a bother to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Wallace has been keeping me looking my best for 6 years. He's an awesome injector for Botox and dermal fillers. His conservative approach let's me age a bit more gracefully. Sun damage has not been my friend! He even removed a skin cancer just 3 weeks ago and cannot even see the scar now. Great doctor. Great surgeon. Great bedside manner and his staff is super, super sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

Breast Augmentation Well Worth Money - Jacksonville, FL - Amazing doctor whose whole office is great . They are a high tech office so no papers only tablets etc. all your questionnaires are easily done online . The actual surgical center is right across the street and their whole staff was also amazing . I originally was going to go to Miami to save money but his price was comparable since I would have to pay 1000 for hotel and gas etc. and he gives military discount and cash discounts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2016

Over the last four years friends and I have received cosmetic procedures from Botox to complex surgery. The results have been without exception excellent. Down times minimal with no post procedure complications. As an extra bonus, Dr. Wallace has a first rate personality putting you at ease from your initial visit to your post op follow ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2016

Dr. Wallace is amazing! I am so pleased with my results, which are exactly what I wanted. Dr. Wallace is very professional and spends a lot of time in consultation to ensure he knows what you are looking for. He was supportive, thorough, encouraging and easy to reach with questions. I would definitely recommend him and his amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

The staff was absolutely amazing from the start! They made me feel completely welcome and part of the FIPS family! As a stay at home mom of a 9 month old I had to bring him to my appointments and I never had to worry about him getting antsy or fussy! He got all the loving he needed from Ms. Michele and Dr. Wallace! This is the sweetest staff I've ever met! Not to mention how pleased I am with the procedure I had! I had a lift done to correct a prior procedure I had done and wasn't satisfied with. Dr. Wallace did exactly What I wanted! I cant be more happy with my results so far!! Highly recommend this doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

I've had multiple procedures done by Dr. Wallace, all came out just how I wanted. I keep going back for Botox and fillers... definitely worth the drive from Jacksonville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2016

If you are looking for plastic surgeon who delivers beautiful surgical results, is multiple board certified, a master of his field, well respected in the community, has privileges in most of the hospitals in the surrounding counties, is compassionate, treats every patient like a vip, and is available 24-7, then look no further! Dr. William Wallace of Fleming Island Plastic Surgery changed my... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046466
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2016

If you are looking for plastic surgeon who delivers beautiful surgical results, is multiple board certified, a master of his field, well respected in the community, has privileges in most of the hospitals in the surrounding counties, is compassionate, treats every patient like a vip, and is available 24-7, then look no further! Dr. William Wallace of Fleming Island Plastic Surgery changed my life! I had breast implants for 15 years that have given me trouble for a while. I did not want to keep having to replace them so I decided to have them removed. I contacted a few other plastic surgeons and I could not believe how they treated me! Every one of them tried to talk me out of removing my implants, suggesting I replace them with a smaller implant. No one agreed to remove my capsules (scar tissue surrounding the implants). Two of them flat out refused to remove them. One said he could do it, he had done (ONLY) a dozen or so but warned me I would look terrible and I was too young to look that bad. I was starting to become discouraged, angry and anxious. Then a girlfriend recommended I meet with Dr. William Wallace. I had done some research on Dr Wallace and he had done thousands of breast implant removals. His incision scars are a work of art that practically fade away. But most importantly, every review I had read was from incredibly satisfied patients who were so happy with their results. I called his office and was greeted by the kindest medical assistant, Ashlee. She asked me about my availability and set an appointment that worked out perfectly for my busy schedule. On the day of my consultation, I was a nervous but hopeful. Ashlee checked me in and led me to a consultation room. She took some of my vital measurements and processed my new patient paperwork. Then Dr. Wallace joined us. What an unbelievably intelligent, compassionate, and kind man! He asked me what my goals and desired results were, then talked to me about my history. Then he talked to me about the procedure I was requesting and explained the pros, cons, and recovery. After he finished, he asked me if I had any questions and I pulled out a list. Literally! He had answered most of the questions that were on my list and patiently waited as I looked for the two or three that had not been answered. There was not judgement, only kindness and compassion. My anxiety lessened once I realized that I was in great hands. I then met with his office manager, Michele, who reviewed a financial breakdown of my proposed surgical procedure. There were no hidden costs: surgery, anesthesia, surgical center, follow up visits, everything was included. They even offered two financing options if that was needed. The day of my surgery went so smoothly. The surgical center was staffed with cheerful and kind employees that each took the time to make sure I was comfortable and happy. He removed both of my breast implants with a complete capsulotomy. He removed my old uneven scars as well. The surgery went perfectly and the staff kept my husband informed as it was being performed. Dr. Wallace personally checked up on me during the weeks that followed and I was blown away at how well I healed! His incisions, after 4 weeks are flat, smooth and have shrunk in length. Despite not having a lift, AND going from a 36DD to a 36B, my breasts look fantastic! His skill as a surgeon is exemplary! But what really blew me away was that he personally answered his phone, after hours, when I called with the intention of leaving a message to change my appointment for the next day. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, please do yourself a favor and contact Dr Wallace. You will be glad that you did. I know I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2016

Breast implant removal with total capsulectomy - If you are looking for plastic surgeon who delivers beautiful surgical results, is multiple board certified, a master of his field, well respected in the community, has privileges in most of the hospitals in the surrounding counties, is compassionate, treats every patient like a vip, and is available 24-7, then look no further! Dr. William Wallace of Fleming Island Plastic Surgery changed my life!I had breast implants for 15 years that have given me trouble for a while. I did not want to keep having to replace them so I decided to have them removed. I contacted a few other plastic surgeons and I could not believe how they treated me! Every one of them tried to talk me out of removing my implants, suggesting I replace them with a smaller implant. No one agreed to remove my capsules (scar tissue surrounding the implants). Two of them flat out refused to remove them. One said he could do it, he had done (ONLY) a dozen or so but warned me I would look terrible and I was too young to look that bad. I was starting to become discouraged, angry and anxious. Then a girlfriend recommended I meet with Dr. William Wallace. I had done some research on Dr Wallace and he had done thousands of breast implant removals. His incision scars are a work of art that practically fade away. But most importantly, every review I had read was from incredibly satisfied patients who were so happy with their results. I called his office and was greeted by the kindest medical assistant, Ashlee. She asked me about my availability and set an appointment that worked out perfectly for my busy schedule. On the day of my consultation, I was a nervous but hopeful. Ashlee checked me in and led me to a consultation room. She took some of my vital measurements and processed my new patient paperwork. Then Dr. Wallace joined us. What an unbelievably intelligent, compassionate, and kind man! He asked me what my goals and desired results were, then talked to me about my history. Then he talked to me about the procedure I was requesting and explained the pros, cons, and recovery. After he finished, he asked me if I had any questions and I pulled out a list. Literally! He had answered most of the questions that were on my list and patiently waited as I looked for the two or three that had not been answered. There was not judgement, only kindness and compassion. My anxiety lessened once I realized that I was in great hands. I then met with his office manager, Michele, who reviewed a financial breakdown of my proposed surgical procedure. There were no hidden costs: surgery, anesthesia, surgical center, follow up visits, everything was included. They even offered two financing options if that was needed.The day of my surgery went so smoothly. The surgical center was staffed with cheerful and kind employees that each took the time to make sure I was comfortable and happy. He removed both of my breast implants with a complete capsulotomy. He removed my old uneven scars as well. The surgery went perfectly and the staff kept my husband informed as it was being performed. Dr. Wallace personally checked up on me during the weeks that followed and I was blown away at how well I healed! His incisions, after 4 weeks are flat, smooth and have shrunk in length. Despite not having a lift, AND going from a 36DD to a 36B, my breasts look fantastic! His skill as a surgeon is exemplary! But what really blew me away was that he personally answered his phone, after hours, when I called with the intention of leaving a message to change my appointment for the next day. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, please do yourself a favor and contact Dr Wallace. You will be glad that you did. I know I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Wallace is absolutely amazing! I never had to wait to be seen. His knowledge & honesty put my mind at ease, especially considering my previous surgeries were from a poor surgeon who performed botched surgeries on me. Dr. Wallace and his staff are incredible at making you feel comfortable and being readily available for any questions or concerns that you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

Highly Recommend Dr.Wallace! - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace is the best doctor I could of asked for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

I was a full B/small C cup prior to having kids. After breastfeeding both my babies, my breasts virtually disappeared. I waited until my youngest was out of a crib because I knew I wouldn't be able to lift him up after surgery. My consultation with Dr. Wallace was great. He answered all my questions completely and patiently. He never made me feel rushed or like I was asking stupid questions.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

32 Year Old, Mother of Two, Breastfed for 3 Years Total - Fleming Island, FL - I was a full B/small C cup prior to having kids. After breastfeeding both my babies, my breasts virtually disappeared. I waited until my youngest was out of a crib because I knew I wouldn't be able to lift him up after surgery. My consultation with Dr. Wallace was great. He answered all my questions completely and patiently. He never made me feel rushed or like I was asking stupid questions. He made me feel very comfortable, and I feel confident in his abilities. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2016

If you're looking for the best, then look no further than Dr. Wallace! I went in for my second surgery with Dr. Wallace this past week. Hands-down he is the best doctor/surgeon and the proof lies within the transformations of his patients. I am thankful to be one of them! His work is outstanding and you can tell that he is truly dedicated, caring, skilled, and the best at what he does. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2016

The Absolute Best! - Jacksonville, FL - If you're looking for the best, then look no further than Dr. Wallace! I went in for my second surgery with Dr. Wallace this past week. Hands-down he is the best doctor/surgeon and the proof lies within the transformations of his patients. I am thankful to be one of them! His work is outstanding and you can tell that he is truly dedicated, caring, skilled, and the best at what he does. I am a perfectionist and I wouldn't put my name on anything that I don't believe in or feel completely confident in, and without a shadow of a doubt I would recommend and endorse Dr. Wallace to anyone that is looking for the best!!! Thank you again Dr. Wallace :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2016

Dr. William Wallace performed my BA and a full Tummy Tuck. My results are absolutely shocking. He gave me my life back! I have never seen another PS give the kind of result that Dr. Wallace gave me. He is phenomenal. I'll add more pictures and write another review for my TT. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!! You're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2016

43 Y/o - BA Removal and Revision 600cc Saline to 800cc Silicone - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. William Wallace performed my BA and a full Tummy Tuck. My results are absolutely shocking. He gave me my life back! I have never seen another PS give the kind of result that Dr. Wallace gave me. He is phenomenal. I'll add more pictures and write another review for my TT. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!! You're the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2016

Dr. Wallace was nothing short of tremendous. I felt he took his time with me, was very candid about what he could and couldn't fix, and made me fell at all times like he cared (as did his excellent staff). He is a highly skilled surgeon and obviously a compassionate human being who wants the best for his patients. My first doc (NOT Dr. Wallace) ran a factory and was trying to hard sell the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2016

Abdominal Liposuction Revision. Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace was nothing short of tremendous. I felt he took his time with me, was very candid about what he could and couldn't fix, and made me fell at all times like he cared (as did his excellent staff). He is a highly skilled surgeon and obviously a compassionate human being who wants the best for his patients. My first doc (NOT Dr. Wallace) ran a factory and was trying to hard sell the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Wallace is an exceptional surgeon and overall wonderful person. He is compassionate and listens so that he can achieve the results you desire. You're in the best hands possible with Dr. Wallace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Wallace was friendly and inviting each time I visited his office. He made sure to answer my questions thoroughly and used evidence-based practice when explaining choices for implants to me. I felt like that was an extremely important detail that I noted right away after our first interaction. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and he even put up with repeating some of his same answers more than once. I would absolutely recommend this doctor to anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. He will make you feel comfortable and not belittle you for having strong feelings about what you don't want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2016

Wonderful Results - Dr. Wallace is a phenomenal surgeon and person. He is very friendly and inviting and very knowledgeable on his practice. Initially I was nervous about my consultation but he made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would absolutely recommend this surgeon if you are contemplating having plastic surgery. Not only was the surgeon amazing, but his staff at Fleming Island Plastic Surgery was also just as amazing. Everyone in his office was so very friendly and always smiling. The wait time was no more than five minutes each time I went in. I would definitely recommend this facility to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2016

Searching For Something More. Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace was friendly and inviting each time I visited his office. He made sure to answer my questions thoroughly and used evidence-based practice when explaining choices for implants to me. I felt like that was an extremely important detail that I noted right away after our first interaction. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and he even put up with repeating some of his same answers more than once. I would absolutely recommend this doctor to anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. He will make you feel comfortable and not belittle you for having strong feelings about what you don't want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2016

44 Looking and Feeling 34 - Fleming Island, FL - Excellent! 5 Star! One of a Kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2016

Really nice staff and Dr. Wallace is incredibly knowledgeable! The environment is warm and welcoming - anyone who goes there would be very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2016

I just want to say how happy I am to have found Dr.Wallace! I was so scared to have surgery and it was the easiest experience of my life! He is very honest and smart when it comes to making you look natural & that's what I love about him! I highly recommend Dr. Wallace to anyone looking to have any type of breast surgery or reconstruction done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2016

From the very beginning. Dr. Wallace has been amazing. He not only went through the procedure thoroughly, but asked questions to where we would have the results that not only were the safest for me but also gave me the same results that I was looking for. He took care of everything from start to finish make sure that my pain was well managed and I absolutely love my results the office was Immaculate the surgery center was friendly I would recommend dr. Wallace to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2016

30 yrs old, mom of 2 breastfed both, 5'1 110 lbs, bwd 11 cm - Jacksonville, FL - From the very beginning. Dr. Wallace has been amazing. He not only went through the procedure thoroughly, but asked questions to where we would have the results that not only were the safest for me but also gave me the same results that I was looking for. He took care of everything from start to finish make sure that my pain was well managed and I absolutely love my results the office was Immaculate the surgery center was friendly I would recommend dr. Wallace to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2016

Exceptional! Ashlee is so kind and cheerful. Michele was helpful and thorough. They made my experience awesome. Dr. Wallace performed by procedure at Fleming Island Surgery Center and I couldn't have asked for better care. As for Dr. Wallace, you won't find a more caring, professional, competent, knowledgeable, yet approachable surgeon. As a nurse and a patient, I highly recommend FIPS for all your cosmetic procedure/surgical desires! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

Thank you Susan for a lovely results driven facial!! my skin looks and feels tighter, and is glowing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace did a fantastic job!!!! I am one wk post-op from getting my revision to correct the asymmetries, cleavage, and droop from my first augmentation. Even though, I was told by the previous surgeon that some of these corrections couldn't be made, my current surgeon really came through with the desirable results. I love my new silicone implants. I feel like a new woman. My self confidence has really improved also. Dr Wallace's coordinator and office staff were so friendly, inviting and super easy to work with. I financed my procedure and they helped me through it without any problems. If your thinking about a breast surgery, see Dr Wallace. Thank you, Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2015

25 Years Old Rhinoplasty - Fleming Island, FL - Dr. Wallace is extremely patient. He spent as much time with me as I wanted and went above and beyond my expectations in surgery. I had minimal bruising and swelling, no sore throat, and I could breathe through my nose even with packing in it. I had no blood draining down the back of my throat like most rhinoplasty patients claim. He made me feel secure and confident in his care. He has a great sense of humor and was more than happy to answer all of my questions and calm any anxiousness I had about the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Wallace is extremely patient. He spent as much time with me as I wanted and went above and beyond my expectations in surgery. I had minimal bruising and swelling, no sore throat, and I could breathe through my nose even with packing in it. I had no blood draining down the back of my throat like most rhinoplasty patients claim. He made me feel secure and confident in his care. He has a great sense of humor and was more than happy to answer all of my questions and calm any anxiousness I had about the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2015

Breast Augmentation by Dr Wallace. Love the Results, Will Do It Again in a Heartbeat - Fleming Island, FL - I had breast augmentation done by Dr Wallace a year ago and I am as happy as I can be. The whole process was easy and fast. Dr Wallace listened to my wishes and at the same time made suggestions. He explained what to expect after the surgery so there where no surprises during recovery process. He even gave me his cellphone number so I can call him anytime after surgery if I had questiones!!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2015

Breast Augmentation by Dr Wallace. Love the Results, Will Do It Again in a Heartbeat - Fleming Island, FL - I had breast augmentation done by Dr Wallace a year ago and I am as happy as I can be. The whole process was easy and fast. Dr Wallace listened to my wishes and at the same time made suggestions. He explained what to expect after the surgery so there where no surprises during recovery process. He even gave me his cellphone number so I can call him anytime after surgery if I had questiones!!! He texted me the evening after surgery to make sure I had no problems!!! Never before I met a doctor who was so personal and professional at the same time. He has great bedside manners as well! He doesn't cut corners and you never feel rushed in his office. If I or my family will need any plastic work done in the future we will go only to Dr Wallace. I highly recommend him to all my friends and coworkers because I couldn't be any happier with my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Dr. Wallace did a fabulous job! I've had Botox by 2 other plastic surgeons and he was the only one that didn't leave bruises! His lasted the longest too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

35 Yr Old Mommy of Two with Severe Diastasis Recti and Hernia - Fleming Island, FL - I did all of the research, so I knew the surgeon I selected was highly ranked, rated and qualified. But sometimes you have to meet with that surgeon to get that feeling and that click like "someone finally gets me." After my consolation with Dr.Wallace, a few things stood out the most- his validation, his personable bedside manner, his ease and expertise, and the fact that he truly listened to me. These are the kinds of qualities that distinguish one qualified plastic surgeon from another qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Wallace made the decision to choose him an easy one. He was always open to answer any of my questions- and I had a lot of them, especially related to techniques of the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2015

So happy with MommyMakeover - I'm currently two weeks post op from a mommy makeover with a hernia repair and I already see such a difference and feel more confident. Dr. Wallace did a great job repairing the wreckage of my body after I was done with babies. I can't believe I struggled with this decision. After my initial consolation with Dr. Wallace, a few things stood out the most- his validation, his personable bedside manner, his ease and expertise, and the fact that he truly listened to me. These are the kinds of qualities that distinguish one qualified plastic surgeon from another qualified plastic surgeon. Dr. Wallace made the decision to choose him an easy one. He was always open to answer any of my questions- and I had a lot of them, especially related to techniques of the procedures. If I ever needed another procedure I would not hesitate to utilize Dr. Wallace again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13711602
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2015

Dr. Wallace is truly a stellar surgeon with a big heart. He listened to all of my concerns and followed up with us throughout my journey to a better me. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2015

Amazing and kind surgeon - Dr. Wallace drove on a Saturday to suture a facial laceration that occured due to a paddle board injury. He was kind and did an excellent job. We were initially at Mayo clinic, but they refused to call the plastic surgeon to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2015

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Jacksonville, FL - I normally am not one to write a review but because I researched so much on my own before doing this procedure, I wanted to share my experience with others so that it may help them the way it helped me! I am day one post surgery for tummy tuck and lipo. Yes it is very painful but I am in absolute amazement at my results already!!!! I am truly impressed and so happy that I finally did it! I went and met with Dr. Wallace and from that point forward I knew he was a doctor for me. He is very nice , personable, and answered every question I had and then some. As a matter of fact when I came back for my preop I wasn't even supposed to meet with Dr. Wallace but because I had additional questions he took the time to come in and meet with me to answer those additional questions. I felt very comfortable with him and his entire staff from the moment I walked in the door. I am extremely picky, and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and staff! All very kind and on top of things. One of the main reasons I decided to go with Dr. Wallace initially was that I was very impressed with his work because he made his incisions so low. I am SO happy with how he did my incision and how low it is. He listened very carefully to my request and did exactly what I asked for! If you are planning a tummy tuck I would highly suggest that you also add lipo with it, if you are going to go through with the surgery you may as well do it right!!!Again amazing doctor and staff!!! I couldn't be happier or more impressed at only 1 day post op!!!! Good Luck, I hope this helped with your decision making. Dr. Wallace will be the only doctor I use from this point forward for anything cosmetic! Amazing work Dr. Wallace!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2015

Breast Aug R&R - I scheduled a consult with Dr. Wallace after a friend referred me for my R & R breast augmentation. BA#1, I wasn't completely happy with. 15 months after, I consulted with Dr. Wallace. He and his staff were professional and courteous. Dr. Wallace listened and understood the look I wished to achieve. We then did sizing. We didn't discuss implant sizes until I found the look I was happy with. He was right in suggesting I not focus on cc's of implant, but rather my look in bra & clothing. After being unsure with the larger cc's still, I went back to the office and they graciously took me back to try on the sizers again. On surgery day, his staff made me comfortable and warm! This is a plus, coming from a seasoned trauma nurse as myself. He made sure I spoke with his anesthesia team and I avoided post-op complications that I experienced previously, such as nausea and vomiting. In the end, I'm extremely happy with my results. 2 weeks post-op. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wallace for breast augmentation. He takes pride in his work and wants his patients to be happy! After all, our happiness and how we feel about ourselves is most important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2015

Above and beyond - I can not say enough good things about Dr. Wallace and his staff. I previously had breast augmentation 7 years prior from a different doctor and had horrible results. After my initial consultation with Dr. Wallace I knew immediately he would be able to give me the results I wanted. He is very thorough, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. It has now been 7 months since I had my breast lift/augmentation and tummy tuck and I could not be more pleased. My life has been changed and I now have more confidence than I ever have. Thank you so much Dr. Wallace for the wonderful experience and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2015

28yo Mom with Removal and Replacement of Implants--Saline to Silicone - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace was very patient, kind, detailed, and without a doubt truly cares about his patients. I knew Dr. Wallace wanted me to be happy with the results and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team, because the results are more than I ever could have expected. Thank you for loving what you do (it shows) and making me feel so comfortable! Your kindness is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Wallace was very patient, kind, detailed, and without a doubt truly cares about his patients. I knew Dr. Wallace wanted me to be happy with the results and I am so thankful I trusted him and his team, because the results are more than I ever could have expected. Thank you for loving what you do (it shows) and making me feel so comfortable! Your kindness is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

36 Yo| 5'2" | 134 Lbs - 2nd BA 590cc/650cc UHP - Jacksonville, FL - This experience was better than the first!! Everyone was so nice and professional. After my consult with Dr. Wallace, I went back (with different clothes) for sizing. I like that we didn't discuss numbers (cc's of implants), until I found the look I was happy with. Sometimes, the numbers throw us off! When I returned to the office for my pre-op appt, the 'numbers' still scared me because I was afraid of going too big. Dr. Wallace was out of the office, but his staff kindly took me back and let me try on the sizers again. The night before my surgery, anesthesia called to discuss my surgery as well. They wanted to make sure this time I avoided post-op complications, such as nausea and vomiting like the first time. Well, surgery was 4 days ago and I'm feeling great! Dr. Wallace has been amazing from the start and so far I am very happy with my results! I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends! Thanks Dr. Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2015

40 With 4 Kids In Need of Repair - Dr. Wallace and the entire staff at coastal cosmetic center have been wonderful. I went into this process knowing more of what I didn't want then what I did want. Dr. Wallace listened to me, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. Somehow through all my ramblings he understood "the look" I was wanting. He exceeded all my expectations and I have become his biggest cheerleader. He did more than perform an operation on me. He renewed my self confidence and forever changed my life. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting surgery. He truly is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

34 Year Old Excited More Than Ever - Jacksonville, FL - 1 week post op...sore but anxious and ready to see the results...sore still and difficult to bend and reach things but overall so far so good....was scared at 1st but glad it is over...u really do need help the 1st few days...sharp pains at time but like i said before its all worth it thus far but it is just 1 week today... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2014

59 Years Old, 2 Children and 2 Grandchildren, Breast Cancer Survivor and Much Wanted Lipo of my Saddle Bags! - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace at Coastal Cosmetics listened to me and perfectly sculpted my upper thighs and hips so that all my pants fit! Better than I expected. I was overjoyed with the results. He was professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Also, I am considering other procedures with him, I am so satisfied with the cost and the results. I love Dr. Wallace and Coastal Cosmetic Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

Anatomical Gel Implants - Jacksonville, FL - After several referrals and years of wanting breast augmentation, I decided to have a consult with Dr. Wallace and immediately felt comfortable. I explained to him that I was not sure of the type of implant I wanted, but I knew that I wanted to look natural. Not having a lot of breast tissue to begin with, he suggested that I go with an anatomical gel implant. He explained all of the advantages to me regarding this type of implant and the look I wanted to achieve. I was extremely nervous about what size I should go with. He was so patient with me and suggested meeting again and even sent emails back and forth to ensure I was comfortable with my decision. One great piece of advice that Dr. Wallace told me through the entire process was not to get hung up on a cup size. He said he was giving me the look I wanted. After going through surgery and coming out a larger cup size than what I thought I wanted... I realized how true his statement was because it was the exact look and size that I wanted...the cup size just didn't match up to what I thought that look would be. Ultimately the cup size does not matter if you look exactly how you imagined!! I had that confirmation immediately after surgery by seeing how great the anatomical gels looked on my small frame. I am so happy with my new look and only days after surgery was receiving compliments on how natural I looked. The recovery was not nearly as bad as what I expected either. I had pain and was sore, but I was not in much pain as I thought I'd have. I am 8 weeks out from surgery and could not be happier. I can't say enough good things about this process and I'd do it over again in a heart beat thanks to Dr. Wallace and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2014

Life Changing Neck/Face Lift - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace has always taken whatever time needed to fully explain everything to me. He told me what all my options were, what to expect during/after the procedure and what results we could achieve. His staff has been so helpful, have taken the time to answer questions and have just been really pleasant to deal with. Dr. Wallace is amazing and I couldn't be happier with my results - any future procedures will definitely be with Dr. Wallace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2013

Dr Wallace is Amazing - Jacksonville, FL - Dr Wallace made me feel completely comfortable and answered all of my questions about my breast augmentation.. He even took the time for last minute sizing just minutes before I went back to the OR to make sure I was confident in what I was choosing.. He personally called me the morning after my surgery to check on me and see how I was feeling which really meant a lot and showed how much he honestly cares about his patients.. I am now 3 weeks out and I couldn't be more pleased with my results. He is truly an artist and does absolutely phenomenal work. I couldn't have picked a better surgeon or be more pleased with my surgery and recovery. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Even his staff is amazing and super friendly.. If you're reading this and wondering if he's right for you, call and set up a consult and see what an awesome guy he is, I promise you won't regret it ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2013

Breast Implant Removal/Revision 600cc Saline to Silicone 800cc Hp - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace is truly a perfectionist. Professional, caring, sensitive to your needs. He listens to you. He takes the time to explain the procedure, the "pros and cons". He answers all of your questions. If you want it done right the first time... look no further. The staff is AMAZING. Thank you Dr. Wallace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2013

Excellent choice for Plastic Surgery in Jacksonville! - Great physician and office staff!! My Breast Aug was done this year and I am elated with my results. Dr. Wallace has an excellent bedside manner, and was very informative. My consult wasn't rushed and I feel this was the most well organized office. The staff members are so friendly, knowledgeable and attentive! Plus they have a terrific aesthetician named Judi. I've trusted my own family members with their care. Best Plastic Surgery office in Jax! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14046461
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2013

Great physician and office staff!! My Breast Aug was done this year and I am elated with my results. Dr. Wallace has an excellent bedside manner, and was very informative. My consult wasn't rushed and I feel this was the most well organized office. The staff members are so friendly, knowledgeable and attentive! Plus they have a terrific aesthetician named Judi. I've trusted my own family members with their care. Best Plastic Surgery office in Jax! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2013

Dr. Wallace is Excellent! New Face and Neck in No Time! -Jacksonville, FL - Amazing experience - I was treated like a princess. Very professional, knowledgeable physician and staff. From anesthesia to post-op care, the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

Mommy Makeover 3+yrs.p.o. - I shopped around, did several consults. He was the most informative and thorough. Dr. Wallace is a very good listener and makes you feel safe in his hands because he cares! He did a great job and would recommend him highly to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2013

So Thrilled with my Choice to Use Dr. Wallace and Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - When I found Coastal Cosmetic Centers website I knew this is where my surgery would be. The before and after pictures were helpful and I liked reading the Doctor's bio's and reviews from patients. I selected Dr. William Wallace for my surgery based on his being certified by both the American Board of Plastic Surgery and the American Board of Surgery. This is my body and I was finally doing the surgery I wanted, finding a board certified plastic surgeon was a must. My consultation was fantastic. The staff were so thorough and knowledgeable. I never felt embarrassed or silly. All of my questions were answered and I left knowing I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2012

Dr. Wallace & staff @ Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - October 7th, 2013 UPDATE: I could not be more pleased with my TT results. I have ZERO regrets. In the beginning, I was VERY impatient and wanted instant results. It takes time to heal and I just couldn't imagine how awesome it was going to be with a negative outlook. Man was I wrong! Everyone heals differently. I really cannot explain how much this surgery changed my life. I feel awesome!! The first time I put on a bathing suit, I felt an enormous sense of confidence that I had not felt since I was a teenager!! It has been over a year and I am thrilled with my results. I would do it again in a heartbeat! One of my biggest fears; was my belly button. I didn't want it to look like a circle. My belly button looks like I was born with it. You cannot tell! I am actually going back to him on the 24th to remove a previous BA w/ Saline and having new HP Silicone implants put in. If you are reading this and wondering if Dr. Wallace is right for you... trust me.. he is. I am so glad I chose him. A true professional and a master surgeon. I will be posting new pics asap. I will also keep you updated on my new BA! - Fab and 40 in Jville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2012

Finally getting my Tummy Tuck on 6/7/2012 ! - Jacksonville, FL - At my consultation my doctor answered all of my questions and I felt completly comfortable with him. I can't wait to see him on the morning of surgery. My preop appointment is June 1st and my surgery is June 7, 2012. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2012

Stands out from All the Rest As the BEST - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace and team treated me with excellent care. I am beyond pleased with my results. I am so happy to have found Dr. Wallace to perform my cosmetic desire. THANK YOU DOC ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2011

Love my Flat Tummy! - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. W performed my tummy tuck. Of course, I was nervous, but quickly put at ease with his great bedside manner and confidence. I came to Dr. Wallace 6 years after the birth of my daughter. I had been struggling with the loose skin that comes from a c-section. No exercise could have fixed it. I made the decision to have the surgery soon after meeting with Dr. Wallace. He made me feel comfortable with that decision. It has been 1 month since my tummy tuck and I am doing great! I have minimal scarring and the pain throughout my healing has been way less than my c-section. I recommend Dr. Wallace 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2011

Top Notch Doc! - Jacksonville, FL - Choosing a plastic surgeon is a HUGE decision and one that I did not take lightly. I did a lot of reading and research before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. W. During my consultation he explained everything in great detail and never seemed rushed or hurried, which I found comforting. His bedside manner is unmatched quickly putting me at ease.The day of the procedure he met with me again to answer any questions. Later that day he called my home to check on me and days later quickly responded when I emailed him a question. It's obvious he truly cares about his patients and their results. I would highly recommend Dr. W. He is truly top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2011

Overjoyed with Results!! Happy As Can Be!! - Jacksonville, FL - Dr was wonderful! His patience with questions, follow through and follow up after surgery was superb!!! Very sincere and genuine about his work. I will recommend him to all of my friends or anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2011

My Rhinoplasty with Dr. W! - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. W made me feel very comfortable when talking about my rhinoplasty. He made me feel like I was in great hands, and I definitely was. He explained in great detail everything he planned on doing to my nose, and it made me feel just as educated about the procedure as he was. And, although it may be because of my young age, I barely had any bruising or swelling after my rhinoplasty. He has a great sense of humor as well, and he's so easy to talk to. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :) More

5.0
Review from D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2018

Hi Dr. Wallace. I just wanted to write a quick note, to thank you for everything. You and your office staff have been so polite and kind during this whole experience, and have made me feel comfortable the entire way. I’m so very thankful for that. I’m even more thankful for what you have given me, confidence in myself. That’s something I’ve always lacked. While I’ve had confidence in my abilities, I have always lacked confidence in my appearance. It’s hindered me in my social relationships and my work ones. Now I walk into a meeting a more confident person. I am even more determined now to continue on my journey to be a better me. Thank you so much! I just can’t say it enough. More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Thank you Dr. Wallace & team for all of your attention and the amazing results. You've changed my life in a significant way, more than you could ever imagine. May blessings continue to pour out on you and your team. Stay awesome my friends. More

Thanks.jpg
5.0
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

To my favorite Doctor, Dr. Wallace, Before saying you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being... This process has been life changing, and I am so grateful that I have had you as my doctor by my side! P.S. Your staff has always been wonderful!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

No words to describes this doctor. I want to thank everyone here for the positive comments about this doctor, thanks to you guys I decided to go with him and I don't regret it. He is such a humble person, down to earth, super patient! ( you have to be patient to deal with me) super professional from day zero. Unlike other doctors I visited I felt like royalty from the 1st day I entered his office. I can tell this doctor loves his profession. He has several certifications, he is 1st MD, then he specialized in general surgery, then plastic surgery and then he got a master. He is super qualified. I am in 'love' with him. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

Dr Wallace did an excellent job removing my implants and capsules. Thank You Dr Wallace. Amazing staff and after care. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. William A. Wallace. Very professional, caring, concern about my well being as well as his staff. I am more than happy with my post op results. I truly am amazed by his work. I really recommend him. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Dr. Wallace is not only extremely talented he is one of the most personable doctors I have encountered. We met him as the last of a long line of doctors trying to heal a wound. We went to him expecting to have to have surgery-- you know the old saying "you go to a surgeon and surgery is the answer." But Dr. Wallace WORKED to find a better solution. We are so very lucky to have found him- he is an amazing doctor More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2017

I met with Dr. Wallace after I had been searching over a year to find the right doctor for a breast augmentation. Dr. Wallace was referred to me from a very close friend and after asking around I found multiple friends whom k was very impressed with their "look" so I scheduled a consultation and without a doubt scheduled to have my surgery done. I had the most relaxing surgery, little downtime, my scars look awesome. Everything I could of ever wanted and hoped for with this surgery was perfect. He was there to answer any of my questions quickly and very personable which is relaxing when finding a doctor to enhance your appearance. I highly recommend doctor Wallace and have had many friends go to him after seeing what a wonderful job he did. Good luck in your search! ?? You won't be disappointed with Dr. Wallace and his team! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

If you are looking for plastic surgeon who delivers beautiful surgical results, is multiple board certified, a master of his field, well respected in the community, has privileges in most of the hospitals in the surrounding counties, is compassionate, treats every patient like a vip, and is available 24-7, then look no further! Dr. William Wallace of Fleming Island Plastic Surgery changed my life! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

This has been the best surgeon I have ever been too. Very professional, but at the same time so down to earth and honest. I am a survivor and he has done wonders with me! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr Wallace has to be the most knowledgable PS Ive seen. He was ready to give me all the information on the most up to date research. He has gladly taken me for several consults and pre ops so I feel comfortable enough and have all the info for each of the procedures. He gave me a very competitive and fair price as well. The office staff is so professional and kind. Truly felt at home with them. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2013

Tummy Tuck at Coastal Cosmetic Center - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Wallace is the consummate professional in every aspect. He is extremely knowledgably and had an excellent bedside manner during consulting examination. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2013

The Right Time - Jacksonville, FL - Well after many yrs of considering some type of surgery to get rid of my "baby pocket" I've finally made a choice. Ten yrs ago I wanted a tummy tuck but knew someone who passed away after the procedure and it really scaredme. About 5 yrs later I decided it would be lipo. Now I've made my final decision. I'm having a BBL, the best of both worlds!I had my consultation with Dr. Wallace at Costal Costemics on Monday and knew right away this was the right doctor and the right staff. They were super nice but more than anything Dr. Wallace talked about the good and the back when transferring fat to different areas of the body. His past experience with burn patients and how he has used that knowledge to improve upon his costemic surgery techniques made me feel even better about the entire process. My pre-op appt is 8/22 and the big day is 8/29. I'll keep you'll posted. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.